What to Eat

8 17
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Weekend is almost approaching, is anyone excited for it? I guess that would be a rest day for most of us here, however there are also some who are workaholics that want to work and work so there's no other jobs left in the next few days. Gez! Just a reminder to always give yourself some time to rest, unwind, chill and treat yourself. You deserve to. Moreover, V-day is coming to town which means we can see different couples out there celebrating it. Gifts, flowers, chocolate? Can you send me one? Lol!

I didn't actually know what I'm going to write today not until I saw the ASMR or Mukbang which made my stomach growl. Phew! I guess I'm always hungry. Ow, I know I'm not the only woman whose FOOD IS LIFE. Actually I notice different countries doing a Mukbang vlog showing how massive food they eat, whether seafood, lechon or even those dangerous foods.

In Korea eating noodles is quite well known as this is what I notice every time I drop into Korean Mukbang. However, Chinese people like spicy food as much as I do (a little). Any food they prepare there is always chili that adds a great flavor. But I can't deny that there are some countries that intake dangerous animals such as snakes, bugs or any other insect that is disgusting to look at. Some showed how they prepared for it but usually I didn't finish watching it as I felt I would throw up anytime. Gez! They really have a strong stomach for that co'z for sure I can't even bite at it.

Different kind of spices

Aside from it, it's actually fun looking at how they enjoyed their food, the way they chew it inside their mouth and the crunchiness I heard from it. It's like telling me to buy some so I could try it myself but as always I have to be careful of what I take coz I know in the end the body will be the one to feel the consequence which it's surely kinda bad.

Is it still considered a win- win situation? Or the other way around?

Massive eating also creates a great impact to one's body that leads to sickness. There are vloggers who risk their life just for the sake of likes, comments, shares and most importantly subscribers co'z if that is so the more it is, the better the income. I don't know what I feel for them. I guess I'm happy for their success as they reach the top since they exert too much effort for it. They got a million subscribers because people saw they deserve it but I also feel pity for those who use their body as an instrument for the content. Yes, there's nothing wrong about eating but what I was concerned about is what they intake and how much food they eat. I also saw there are some Filipino individuals who did the same, but this time my stomach likes it as I love what kind of food they eat, especially the lechon skin that looks so delicious and of course other chicken which I love as I'm into it. This is not being biased, I also like some other food except for those insects which are disgusting.

Anyway, my main point here is to always look for what's the best and healthy food to intake. As they always say "Health is wealth adding the phrase, prevention is better than cure". There's nothing wrong with filling the hungry stomach but keep in mind that whatever you did to your body always comes back to you.

I'll end my blog at this length! Thank you for dropping by my lovelies ❤️

All images are taken from Facebook (screenshots)

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I am awed at how some people eat so much :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are what you eat. Literally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww I do love also watching mukbang sis. Especially spicy food hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too it's makes my stomach growl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try eating exotic foods too but that was before, I am not sure lng if kaya ko pa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa sis, kasi ako I'm sure di ko kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata pa ako noon sis. Eh iyan lng available food. Kaya kain din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago