What important lesson does life teach you?

7 35
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Q$A, Life, Partner, Family, ...

Advance Valentine's Day my lovelies! Gez! I can already feel the coldness of the wind that touches my pale skin. I hope you don't have a cold V-day as well. Anyway, I can already see different kinds of flower bouquets on the sidewalk and even inside the mall. Chocolate stands are everywhere which try to say to give some for the loved ones. Luckily, I already did last night. Nothing fancy, just a simple flower and cute teddy bear for my boyfriend. I mean gents deserve it too right? It doesn't always mean that a woman should be the only one who deserves to receive it. It's actually okay for me to not even receive one, co'z I know that he's been struggling financially so whether there is or not, nothing changes besides, gifts can't be the basis of LOVE.

I am actually making my own questions to answer about couples, family and challenges that both encounter. So please bear with me. It's up to you if you want to answer it or not😊

womanshealthmag.com

How often do you say the word "I love you" in a day?

I can't count on my fingers actually. I always say "I love you" verbally or through chat. I always tell him how much I adore and appreciate him.

dkfindout.com

If you could describe your partner with one word, what would it be?

He is my star, who gives light in my darkest days. He makes me happy when I see him shine. He helps me calm my soul and he knows every little thing about me.

militarybenefits.info

How would you celebrate your Valentine's Day?

Well, tomorrow we will be going to my province for my father's day, so I guess we can't go out for a date or even watch a movie co'z we will be there to celebrate my father's birthday.

Facebook.com

How often do you say, "Let's break up".

I don't know if I'm the only one who keeps on saying this word. Yes, I keep on saying "let's break up" (magbulag nata) not because I find another man or third party involved but because he makes me mad. I am a shallow woman who easily gets irritated when things don't happen as I expected and with that I burst my anger at him. Opps, that was me way back then not now okay? I actually know how to grow and understand the situation, I'm now matured enough.

northshoremama.ca

If you are going to choose between your family and your partner, who would it be?

Can I choose both? My family is my life and so he is. They raised me as who I am today, they sent me to school and taught me about life. My family are the people that I would never exchange with anyone or anything. I love them so I can't choose co'z I don't need to.

popularmechanics.com

If you're given a chance to go back to the past, what things would you like to change? Why?

If a time machine exists? Well, I guess I will go to the past not to change anything but I just want to reminisce about every little thing I made way back then whether my mistakes or my success. I don't need to change my fate or to erase someone whom I wish I hadn't met in the first place, co'z they always give me lessons and that serve me the best. It might include pain but that's life.

lifehack.com

What important lesson does life teach you?

"To never let anyone destroy you", I've been bullied and into the most difficult situation where I think I can't escape. Some destroy me co'z they didn't want to see me succeed. They already judged me that I couldn't finish my studies co'z I'll be getting pregnant early. They told me I can't be a professional co'z I was born in a poor family but look at me now. I might still be poor but I'm almost reaching my dreams. Only 1 sem left then I can say I'm a college graduate and finally I can have my revenge and that is "MY SUCCESS".

This is actually fun, making questions and answering them on my own. I'll end my blog at this length my lovelies! Enjoy your day tomorrow whether with a partner or with family of course it doesn't matter if you're single hehehehe.

Lead image is taken from lifehack.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Advance Valentine's Day my generous sponsors ❤️

8
$ 2.20
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Q$A, Life, Partner, Family, ...

Comments

From the title itself I can say that life teaches me that nothing is permanent and every one will leave the way they wanted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question about choosing between the partner and the family is a bit tricky. Family is of course would be the most important for most of the people, but what if you have your own family? Now that is even harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I have gift to give anyone on Valentine's day but the best I can do is just to call those close to me and greet them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It teaches me live the life again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw na ipamukha sa ako.a nga valentines na ugma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all learn from our lives. Because we face different situations at different times in life. And from there I get various kinds of education. As you say. Well writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she's sort of a fierce-looking hehe joke, she is cheerful and modest as I described her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago