What if…..

6 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm Monday my lovelies! It's been awhile since we experienced the cold breeze which I really love co'z I can sleep whenever I want. But today is something different as Mr. Sunny shows his shining shimmering splendid heat which is on and off. Ow! My apologies for not publishing an article yesterday, as my body needs a lot of rest since the other day I was sleeping late due to my insomnia. Besides, I'm giving myself some time to relax from the stressful school work that truly drained my energy. So my boyfriend and I chose to stay at home and watch a movie. The entire day we are in our bedroom. I'll just go downstairs to cook popcorn and prepare the needed food for the movie marathon. We are done watching 6 movies about 11:30pm (Philippine time) which is quite late. We literally enjoyed our time as the weather told us to cover ourselves with a blanket since it rained the whole day. I even want to spill the movie we watch but I guess I won't since it's for open minded only hehehehe.

Enough for this, let's start with my topic.

dbknews.com

What if the pandemic won't stop?

I know everyone wants this pandemic to end. It already brought us to a more devastated situation where we are financially, physically and mentally ill. Some didn't have the work to cover all the expenses which put pressure on us. Some miss their family from afar co'z it's been a while since they've seen them.

digitalnewsreport.org

What if this is just a show?

I might don't have the right to judge but I have the right to speak. Am I the only one who observed that they are controlling us? Is it the government or the media? Hmff, this might sound stupid but yes, this is what I notice.

blog.ipleaders.in

What if they controlled overpopulation?

People are afraid to go to the hospital to check their health as they are afraid to be tested positive. Some choose to buy medicine just to cover the unusual feeling they felt. The normal fever, cough and runny nose before is way too different now. If you have that then automatically they consider you as a carrier. I was saying they are controlling overpopulation as I observed that a lot died without having the proper finding. I can see some posts on social media where a family rants that their family member is literally okay but ends up in the coffin. How is it possible?

pbs.org

What if one's economy died?

As we are facing this tragedy, different country's economies are decreasing. Not just the businesses who are affected but also the individuals who lose their jobs. Some investors are controlling their money just to secure it, which sometimes brings a downfall. If a country loses investors it means that the flow of the economy is not well okay. Some businesses close which makes the government pressure as the taxes decrease as well. Some might open but only accommodate half customers or even 70-80% which truly affect the income adding that some products now are increasing.

usatoday.com

What if the end of the world is about to come?

This is not possible right? We all know that the end is along the way. Almost all the tragedies that were written in the Revelation are happening and some are about to happen. Are we prepared? Some people died already, some are in the hospital trying to fight for their lives. Some are continuing do the immoral and some are committing suicide. How can we stop this if we all know that this is His plan after all?

Put all the trust in Him!

This is based on my observation and prediction. Respect mine as I respect yours. Thank you my dear lovelies!❤️

Lead image are taken from iStock.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 2.27
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

From the beginning of this pandemic I knew there is something fishy about it. And hey about the spill you wanted to give, please spill em to me my mind is wide open. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana sila, it's a way daw para mabwasan ang mga tao. Pero who knows? Wa jud ta kabalo bitaw. Nalibuh nasab ko jud. Pareha aning vaccine nila na pinugsanay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ana pa nila walay pugsanay. Ambot uy makalibog na jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

End is coming dear. It's inevitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True dear, I hope we are prepare for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago