Walking through Dark Graveyard

8 35
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Hello my lovelies! How are you today? How was the weather on your side? Well, up here I felt the cold breeze touching my pale skin. Gez! I love this kind of feeling. However, I need to get up in bed early even if my body doesn't want to lol! Since I read this article from one of the authors up here, I chose to answer this question and answer the portion which is kinda interesting. Let's go ahead and start.

Be a ghost or Be a ghoul

C'mon I don't want to choose any of this, well who would love it? hahaha. Well, anyway if ever I have to then I would choose the first one, as I never wish to be an evil spirit who would surely cause trouble not just for the same spirit but for the living as well. I may be a ghost but I'm sure I will choose to be a good one.

Live in a haunted house or live in a creepy castle

Same thing lol, I don't want to choose the first one nor the second. C'mon who would want to stay in a haunted house where ghosts live, where things are flying hahaha. But the castle I guess is not that haunted, maybe the place is just creepy but no ghosts live. So I'll go for the second.

Walk through cobwebs or walk over eyeballs

I have this phobia of a one kind of spider which totally makes me shiver and scream from the top of my lungs. If that's the spider's cobwebs then I would choose walking in the eyeballs. That might seem creepy but it's more if I have to go through the thick cobwebs where I can see the spider that I do really hate.

Eat slugs for dinner or eat snails for breakfast

Snail is a good food especially during breakfast so I guess this is better lol.

Meet a vampire or meet a werewolf

I am fond of these two, the vampire is actually cute and so is the werewolf. However, werewolves are kinda aggressive and I don't want to be eaten by them lol.

Spend the night in he spooky house or walk through dark graveyard

Wshh! Do I have to choose? I don't want to walk in the graveyard co'z I might think that the dead will pull my feet and bury me lol.

Carve a pumpkin or duck for apples

Carving would be fun and I would love to try it myself.

Eat all of your Halloween sweets or trade your sweets in for €10

Since I am practical, I would love to trade it so I could have money. I mean at least I'm not getting a diabetic from eating too many sweets.

Be chased by a witch or be chase by a zombie

Witch can ride a broom and can cast a spell and I don't want to be an animal hahaha. So maybe, zombies will do as they aren't that fast in running and so do I am. But at least I can hide from them unlike the witch.

Stroke a witch cat or cuddle slimy frog

Since I wanted to get away from the witches thingy so maybe i would like to try something new and that is by hugging the slimy frog though it seems to be disgusting and cold hahahaha.

We have different beliefs when it comes to Halloween, some people celebrate it while some are not really into. Well, I guess I am one of those who aren't celebrating it, no treat or trick nor a party as no one celebrated it here lol. Whatever the belief is, I respect it. Furthermore, answering these questions is fun, try this out.

Lead image is taken from wired.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

That snail for breakfast is kinda gross, hahaha but I guess may snail na kinakain so I'll also go for it than having a slug.😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my.. Matatakutin ako talaga pero may nerve pa rin sa horror kahit konti kaya.. But i'll go with stroking a witch's cat.. ano kaya mangyayari..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also love to be chased by zombies cause witches can cast a spell but zombies can't and you could still run and hide from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sa magpahabol nalang sa zombie kaysa witch. Kabalo man mulupad ang ubang witch Mao di gyud ta katakas ana, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa saveeeee! Hahahaha. Ako bet. haunted house and creepy castle, Ill go with creepy castle. Creepy lang naman ee kesa sa haunted baka ma haunt din ako jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Mas gustuhin ko din yung zombie kasi may chance pa makatago pero yung witch wala ka talagang takas kasi kahit anong tago malalaman nila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are kind of horror for me and I don't think I would want any of those but eating snail as breakfast? Please, count me in. 😂😂🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snail is really a nice meat in my place, s lot of people values it more than ordinary meat. I can take snail for breakfast than slugs because we don't eat slugs here. I know for other people but what I know is that our don't like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago