Tineox.top: Legit or Scam?

7 55
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Happy Wednesday my dear lovelies!. Today should be the schedule of my 2nd dose vaccination but unfortunately they moved it tomorrow coz it's Holiday today. I feel sad since I'm really excited to be fully vaccinated but I don't have a choice but to wait til' next-day.

Last night @JustMaryel sent me a link about tineox.top, it's actually a quiz wherein you can get a corresponding amount of gold coins when you get the correct answer. Without further ado I create my account and start the quiz around 8:30pm (Philippine time). There are 3 easy questions before logging in to get extra 1000 coins ($10) and additional $10 points if you can give your phone number and your area code.

The questions are quite easy at first, in every part there are 10 questions and each has an equivalent of 200 points and a 60 seconds timer. I never thought that the questions would drastically change from easy to medium and to hard one. I have difficulties in choosing the proper answer so I almost got 0 points. Though it's hard, I also learned something. My mind is adding additional knowledge through answering this quiz. I spent my time last night there so I can accumulate enough points. I stop playing when it's already 10:10pm as I have to fall asleep. Last time I checked I already had $98. If you ask why I didn't withdraw this kind of money, well it's because there's a minimum amount to draw out the income and it's $200.

I wake up early to prepare food for our breakfast since my boyfriend will be early for his duty. I wake him up and proceed here at read.cash, reading articles and posting comments. When I saw that my notifications were already clear I moved to tineox.top. My mind keeps on wondering if this site is a scam or legit one. I mean I already have tried a lot of games that some said they already earned from it but unluckily I didn't.

Is this legit or a scam?

One way to know this is to let my income reach $200. If I will be able to withdraw it then it's legit and if not then at least I knew. Though , it's like taking a risk, your energy, time and even the load seems like an investment but it doesn't matter anyway as long as I will see it on my own. Anyway, there are 6 ways to draw your money out. It's gonna be through Visa (To a bank card), Bitcoin, To phone bill, Paypal system, To bank account or to Western Union. However, I didn't try to Google it's legitimacy or even spend a little time searching on YouTube. I directly proceed to the Q and A without any DYOR (do you own research). If you want to check this out click here (https://tineox.top/92991321218073822). But before you begin please DYOR don't be like me hehehe.

I will let you know if I earn from this or what but hopefully I will. Christmas is coming and I'm pretty sure I have to spend some for the gifts as I mentioned in my previous article. I'm looking forward to the success of this tineox.top as well in this community.

I will end my blog at this length, since I have to do a pedicure for my boyfriend's mother. I'll surely check your article later coz I don't want to miss it. Enjoy your day my dear lovelies. Don't stress yourself up! Remember you're beautiful and handsome 🥰

All images are from tineox.top.

A million thank you for my upvoters, likers, subscribers, commentors and sponsors.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsors block ❤️

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Kung legit man yan sis, balitaan mo kami ha.. Hahaha...Goodluck!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maygaad, ilang months din pag accumulate nyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea of that. Let me research that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by dear devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng minimum amount, but anyway hopefully it's legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago