Tiktok Budol

20 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

How are you my lovelies? I hope y'all doing great as you are. How was the weather on your side? Hopefully, that made you productive, co'z here nah! it's Mr. Sunny who showed his shining shimmering splendid heat and maybe pushed me to publish an article as yesterday I haven't been able to do so since it's gloomy hehehe. Oh, I even wanted to end my day without making one but guess? I have to, as I want to share my nonsense topic here to ruin your day, just kidding.

Since tambay ako kay tik tok lagi so I choose to just scroll up and down to find some inspiration or even videos that would entertain me, as you know laughter is the best medicine and I wanted to laugh hard to ease the pain charot hahahahaha. I mean to kill time, after all I'm done with the things I needed to do, so yah tiktok gave me happiness at some point. Even if some are kinda toxic, maybe you also noticed it, if only you are into tiktok, some women and men right now are trying to gain more likes and followers that end up showing their almost naked body just to achieve that goal. Aside from popularity they are longing, they are also into salary since that app pays if I'm not mistaken. However, that leads them into bashing, which is I guess it's part of a plan, co'z why not? I mean after all bashers are the one who will make them viral. Even on Facebook I find it toxic, but I still open both apps as I said it will entertain me, and help me forget my problem for once.

Since I like spending my time in tiktok and products always come out from my fyp so budol naman for today's video hahahahaha. Yes, I am no longer using my shopee app not unless I order products from China since they are free shipping. But this time, I now into tiktok shop which I ordered some skin care. Maybe I already shared with you here that I love buying skin care products co'z if my skin won't like it then I can give it to my sister lol. Yesterday, I spent time finding products which I successfully made. Ow, I ordered a Kojic Niacinamide Lotion, sunflower oil which is a great combo I guess. It's my first time using it since I keep on changing my lotion. I also ordered a Seresee serum which is my first time using it as well, since I don't use serum on my face, just a facial soap then spf so I guess the result would be great hopefully. Yesterday my budol cost 620 pesos or $10.7. Guess what? I don't have that kind of money in my wallet since I store it in my bitcoin wallet hahahaha. Hopefully, I can withdraw it before the parcel comes or if not then maybe I can hiram hiram my sister's money lol. Yan kasi kakabudol. If you don't want to ubos your money please wag na kayong mag tiktok hahahahah. But you know what? I still buy the things I want even if I already had a baby, I mean some say I have to prioritize my baby right now, I did and it doesn't mean I will stop taking care of myself as well. I may have a baby but still capable of making myself satisfied, after all it's my money. It's not that I made myself a top priority co'z right now it's not, I made sure that my baby had diapers, wipes and anything she needed before I buy things for myself.

Life is short, make yourself satisfied.

Lead image is screenshot from tiktok app

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 0.55
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Maigi nalang walay akong tiktok jahahaha sa fb lang ako nakakanood ng tiktok vids hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku try mo tiktok sis ahahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya wag ka nlng tumambay sa tiktok pra hndi mabudol 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gustuhin ko man sis, marupok ako eh 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas din talaga makabudol ni TikTok ngayon kaya minsan umiiwas na din akong tumambay dun eh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang ako din ehheehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang sis, nakaka-ingganyon talaga yung mga products na nasa tiktok shop pero wala tayung kwarta sa mga panahong ito kaya tamang tingin or nood nalang muna. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang last na nga tong order ko sis, wala na kong pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis di ko pa natry umorder sa TikTok. Dami ko nga nabasa na article about it. Gusto ko mag try. Next time sis. Try ko din sa TikTok. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May time ako sis try ko. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe, ako naman nag tiktok minsan pero di ako nagpapabudol, Kasi wala akong pambayad, lagot ako sa husband ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin di alam ng husband ko ahahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pako katry ug palit sa tiktok shops hehehe.puro ko shopee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala nko nag shopee sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa my nakalahi sis ug sa tiktok shops ka mupalit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nabudol sad d i ka ni tiktok sis. Ang akong unang nabasahan na nabudol sa Tiktok kay si sis Jeansapphire. Ako wala sa ko Ana kay broke pa ko karon, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis broke man sad pero ayun nagpa budol gihapon hahahab gahi kaau kog ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa talaga natatry mag order sa Tiktok, hehehehe wala din naman akong app kaya buti nalang din. Sa shopee naman, mostly sa mga budol ko dun ay para sa anak ko. Next time mag order din ako para sa sarili ko naman😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis, for sure magugustuhan mo heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago