Soulmates

9 33
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Hello my lovelies! How are you today? I hope you are doing great. Well, I wasn't here yesterday as you know, I'm kinda busy lol. Yesterday was my older sister's birthday so I helped with the cooking and even preparing with the ingredients needed. It was just a simple celebration as we are used to it or let's just say the budget is quite tight. We only prepared and cooked:

  • Chicken Adobo

  • Sinigang na baboy

  • Fried Chicken

  • Pancit (for long life, Filipino beliefs)

  • Lumpia (veggies)

  • Lamaw (it's a fresh coco)

I wasn't able to take a photo out of it since I was tired and we started to eat lol. There's no other visitor aside from our relatives which is our neighborhood and after the eating, my sister does the cleaning hahaha.

We actually used to celebrate it like that, nothing fancy as long as we are healthy and so is the celebrant. Ow, today is my grandfather's birthday but we haven't prepared anything yet.

Anyway I saw this topic to @ExpertWriter and decided to share my answer too as I was missing in action yesterday and needed to do the bawi-bawi.

What's my favorite genre of Movie?

I am into comedy or horror movie

Yes, I love horror movies more than watching romantic one. It's just that I don't like watching it but when it comes to horror then I am alive, especially the ghost type of movie which will surely shock me lol. Comedy helps to kill my boredom and even pressure I felt so this is better too.

What do I do when I am bored?

Hmff, what I usually do aside from scrolling up and down in my apps is EATING. Yes, I am a foodie, that's why I went from 40 kilogram of weight to 50 ahahahaha. C'mon food is life.

What book genres do I like to read?

Fantasy will be. When reality isn't good then I must be in the fictional world where all the things change, where it ends with happiness. Maybe trials occur but mostly it is full of happy and unexpected moments.

What do I do when I hang out with my friends?

Taking pictures but I'm not into hanging out with them, not because I don't like them but maybe I'm not a socializing person and besides we are busy with our lives.

Do I believe in soul mates?

I can't say yes or no. I'm neutral. I even questions if destiny or choice is a different thing too, co'z I guess it is

Just like soul mates it's a matter of choice in the first place. If you choose to be with that person, that's it.

Where do I spend most of my Free time/day?

On my phone specifically here on this platform. When I am free and have nothing to do then I will be here reading some articles and upvotes.

What are some strange beliefs that some people have?

Some believe that when people have that "anting-anting" then nothing will happen to that person. He/she has the ability to do things that normal people can't. They believe that they have a lot of life than the normal have. They think that certain people won't die and nothing can harm them. Well, I don't judge any beliefs, we have different decisions in life and I respect it.

What weird or useless talent do I have?

Am I useless? Co'z I don't have any talent lol. C'mon I don't even do the dancing and singing. I love them but they seemed to hate me ahahahah. I am not a good painter as well, just nothing that's why I feel like I'm just nothing in this world.

Lead image is taken from Medium.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 0.33
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Infinity
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

When I happened to read the foods’ names, my mouth became watery and I began craving ‘em. Haha. Anyway. I also wanna make you remember that having talent doesn't make you useful, or, having no talent does make you useless. With or without a talent, we have a worth and most importantly, a reason for our existence. Therefore, never-ever say that you are nothing in this world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whenever I feel bored I just wander around the internet and sometimes watch a movie. I wasn't a food lover and so I don't usually eat and gaining a weight isn't really my issue. However when it comes to genres of movie I like more about science, so I love suspense, fantasy, comedy, actions and horror as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I love eating good food they make me happy and satisfied...you can even see me dancing while eating because is sweeyand delicious...I don't believe in soul mate but I believe in love with the right person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a foodie like me, i love the part when you eat something if you’re bored.. one of my all time favorite movie is horror, I do love watching scare movies.. can you recommend me some books too.. Lastly you have a talent and it isn’t useless any little thing can be a talent ad long as you enjoy doing them.. happy weekend dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same us sa fav movie ate, pero more on horror talaga ako namay comedy. Ayos nayan ate, nakakabusog yung ganyan. Ako nu g bday ko di ako naghanda HAHAHAHA nabusy ako sa work, jowa ko pa nagremind sakin na bday ko na HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag busy na talaga minsan nakakalimutan na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your sister sis! 🎉 Ang sarap naman ng mga foods yung adobo at sinigang sis. Nakakabusog. 🤤 Wishing her a good health always sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My favorite genre to read and for movies kay mga romantic ug fantasy sis. Never like to watch horror movies, makahadlok, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas nindot kung naay kauban sis eheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago