Rewind or Pause Time?

13 40
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

It's noon yet here I am in the bedroom just doing random things. I'm not bored or stressed. I just don't know what to feel right now, nakaka manhid na promise hahahaha. Maybe I'm just waiting for the results of the election whether it's National or Local. I just hope that the one that wins is deserving, well everyone is I guess they put too much effort during the campaign period. Nevertheless, I came across the article of @Itsfarah today and decided to answer the questions as well.

Get even or get over it.

I would choose to get over it than get even and cause the same pain they give to me. I may be hurt but I will still forgive them but I don't know when I can forget it, or can I? To be honest, I can forgive easily to those who give me the torment, but they can only do that once co'z if they'll do it over and over again then they can see the monster I'm hiding, hehehe.

Have no internet or have no phone.

Having no internet is boring yet having no phone is even worse. C'mon this is part of my life already, photos, files and even the memories I keep are here and I just can't lose it. I maybe can buy another but this phone means a lot to me.

Be invisible or read minds.

I wanted to read minds as I want to know what people think about me or to the person I love but with this one, I'd rather choose being invisible co'z I guess I badly need this one. When I wanted to get away from all the people, when I wanted to cry or when I wanted to know things then being invisible for once is perfect.

Be able to rewind time or be able to pause time.

Well, I wanted to pause and enjoy life for once. I'd like to just purely have fun with what is happening right now or maybe I can pause my time sooner as things right now don't go well. If only I have the ability to really pause time then maybe I already did it when I was a child, where things are just pure fun, no stress or responsibility. I just wanted to have that moment in me, unlike today.

Breathe underwater or be able to fly.

I don't know how to swim though I really love the sea. I choose to fly so I can go wherever I want. I can now visit my dream place, Switzerland and now can travel free, no charge ahahah. I can go to France, or any other countries back and forth where I don't need to think of the money for the fare. Yieee it's my dream ahhahaha.

Be able to talk to animals or be able to speak every language.

Of course I wanted to speak every language from different countries. I wanted to communicate and understand them. I wanted to know their beliefs and culture as well. If having the ability to speak every language means being capable of talking to animals then I guess it includes right? C'mon I would love to communicate with the animals too hehehe.

Have one wish granted today or three wishes granted in 10 years' time.

I don't know what comes next or if I'm still breathing the next few days or months. I maybe have wishes but I would choose to just stay what will happen. My present life is way important to me no matter how messy it may be.

My apologies for being inactive sometimes, usually I am busy but mostly the internet connection here in my province wasn't cooperating well.

Lead image is taken from melissablakeblog.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️ 

13
$ 1.69
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I'd prefer having no internet connection than having no cellphone hehe. I mean, my phone is pretty useful in a lot of ways.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True heheeh phone are part of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your rewind or pause time answer... Trying to enjoy present is such an amazing desire to have..

for me, I hate my current life, so if I get a slightiest chance, I would rewind my life and go back to my single year happier times without second thought

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Childhood memories are the best sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna fly , speak every language and be invisible too. You have nice answers dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas kakayanin ko pa siguro ang walang internet kaysa walang phone sis. Mas sobrang boring kung walang phone huhu. Lalo na ngayon na nasanay kana na everyday may phone ka talaga sa kamay mo. Yung araw-araw gumagamit ka talaga ng phone kaya ang hirap pag walang phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, pwede naman siguro games nalang kung walang internet connection or call and text

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama kaysa sa walang phone sis nuh parang hindi kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So both of us have same choices 😍Enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It would be better if we get over with the things that hurt's us so we can have a peaceful life. I also rather have no internet than no mobile phone 😅 as I badly needed my phone this time. However I also wanted to be invisible, I can easily caught those people whose being fake on me without stressing my brain by reading everyone's thoughts 🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, if we don't have internet, it's boring. All your answers are good and this is a lesson I have learned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago