Prompt#27: Give Me More Time

13 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A painful Monday my lovelies! Oops this isn't about heartache but it's about the pain in my hip. Gez! It made it difficult for me to fall asleep as well as move and sit properly. My back really hurts so bad, I actually asked my partner to massage me last night and luckily he did but unfortunately the pain was still there. Even sitting for a short period of time made me uncomfortable. I don't know what position I have to relax my hip, even lying down won't do any good. It's still bearable though but it's really not good. Adding to the runny nose I have because of the unpredictable weather. So anyway, just to divert my attention I was reading an article and leaving a comment, hoping I can't feel the pain but guess, I still can feel it (hindi kasi manhid😁). Ow, before I forgot this was a prompt that was initiated by none other than @JonicaBradley if you haven't seen her article, just spank me.

Our life is way too short, we don't know what comes next so it's better to use our TIME to be an example, to be a helping hand and to be a better individual. Life is somehow a surprising journey, there is happiness and sadness, success and failures but what should matter is not how rich and successful we are but how we deal things and the deeds that we are doing towards others. It's not always about US but sometimes it's about THEM. May I ask you, how will you use your time? Remember it tiktak everytime and we can't turn things back.

TACTFUL. Giving ideas in opposition is not bad at all unless we know how to utter words properly. Yes, we always have the right to think and say things, however, we have to be mindful and observant always. We are not always right and so are others. As we don't know what we are destined to be, what matters is how we reach our goals positively. Again it's not always about how successful a person may be but how tactful he/she is. When the time comes your degree doesn't matter but your deed will.

IDYLLIC. We only live once, we have time to do things that pleased us but that shouldn't include hurting someone. Living our life to the fullest is what we really wanted, right? Those dreams that we are really eager to make happen, especially being happy and getting financial freedom. Yes, I include this one because money CAN buy happiness. Why did I say so? Because we can eat expensive foods, we can buy fancy things, we can share and be a helping hand and most importantly we can do what we want. But of course there are still things that money can't buy, a home, an appetite and love. As long as we have still time, be idyllic.

MEEK. We can't turn back time but still hopefully I have a time machine to go back so. Not because I wanted to change the happenings but I just want to really enjoy my childhood way back then. The same today, we have different goals, journeys that we choose and paths that we take. We don't know how it ends, maybe a failure or a successful one. Then how supposedly we choose if we don't know the end of the road? Maybe being gentle, not just to yourself but to everyone that surrounds us as well. Be gentle on the decisions and always choose what your heart says, then somehow you can reach the best end.

ECSTASY. We can make it all, just trust the process and live the life the best that we could. Be a person full of happiness not jealousy. Be an individual who's happy with everything that has happened and deal with life with optimism.

readersdigest.ca

The more we worry, the less the happiness we feel, so why not cut that off and be the happiest person alive. That might be tough but again "Life is short".

If you want to participate in this prompt just follow these simple rules:

  • Join the Promptly Jonica community here

  • Write anything about time

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

  • Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  • Tag me, @JonicaBradley

Have fun!

Lead image is taken from physics.aps.org

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

8
$ 4.36
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you're feeling better, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am feeling better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally right and I hope you will be ok as soon as possible mah friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"money CAN buy happiness" thumbs up dear. I agree with you there. So sorry about your hip pain, I know how it hurts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, especially I'm a food lover and buying foods can make me happy heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Okay lang mag oppose pero kung puro ka nalang oppose sa mga decision ng isang tao kahit alam mo sa sarili mong okay yun, eh hindi na opposition yon. Ibang level n yon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely right sis. I totally agree with everything that you have just stated in this article. Time is one of the most precious thing we have to use wisely in our entire life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis because we don't know what will comes next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis agree. We should be gentle with our decisions in life. We should be careful. We shouldn't make it to hurry or else we feel regrets at the end. We must be active minded and we shouldn't go at the road immediately without thinking it carefully. It's for ourselves. It's for the path we have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more gentle we are, the more we can see the right path

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. We should be gentle, we must chose it because it's for our own sake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago