Not a Math Brainer

8 35
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

I don't know if I woke up on the wrong side of the bed or what. It's just my mind that keeps on wandering about different things. I can't even point out what and why I am thinking about random things, it's just that it instantly popped. As I experienced the gloomy weather it also made my mind and body unproductive. I can't think straight away even publishing my own article as my mind seems to be in chaos even though my heart is happy. I mean they are way too different right now and I don't know what to choose, my mind that made me sad for no reason or my heart that is full of happiness. Can't even decide yet. Luckily, upon scrolling my google drive, I have been saving this article from my one and only kabit lol @JustMaryel, and decided to answer it so at least I can make one for now. Without further ado, let's start.

Gloomy Weather

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

That would be a "smile" emoji. I know things are getting rough right now, not just me alone who experienced it. I just want to remind myself and everyone out there that we have to smile even if it's not that real though. We have to smile to make things okay at least. So when we do it for ourselves then maybe we can share those smiles to someone, that will surely mean something. Smile for me means to fight no matter how hard it may be. Smile means kaya mo yan even if it seems to be impossible.

What is your favorite candle scent?

I'm not into candles as we only use that when there's a brownout and usually we only use the white and unscented one. But if I would like to use a scented candle that would be the lavender one, as it will surely smell so good. It brings the sweet aroma to the whole house.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

I love pink but to be honest I rarely use it. I mean I love it but I don't just like to wear it. I am into black right now.

What is the best Christmas activity?

Giving gifts is what means a lot to me, even if I am the only one who gave them ( I don't receive any lol). I love to give things to my family as I see their genuine smiles and that already means to me. Seeing them happy is my priority.

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

Ahmmff not a fan of any band or singer but if I have to choose then maybe December Avenue would be. Their music is just full of pain and love, emotions are there and I would love to hear them sing personally.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

I am not a sports lover woman, I do play badminton sometimes but that's when I was in high school and it's been 4 years or more I guess since I stopped playing it. So maybe badminton will do.

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Yes and it already happened. One of the most memorable events in my life and I will treasure it forever and so does my partner.

Do you have a math brain?

I am a finance student but I don't have a math brain no matter how hard I tried to fall in love with math. It's just that it's hard to love it lol.

Lead image is taken from https://www.thoughtco.com/why-math-seems-more-difficult-for-some-students-1857216

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

11
$ 2.51
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Math distorts my brain cells lol. I would love to play volleyball when I was in high school and college but I would love to learn tennis too. I have no talent in drawing either so I would go with the smile emoji hehe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also a Finance grad. Hmmm i don't hate math though i'm not inlove with it . Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brain lang present sa akin friend.. Haha..pero kaya ko naman basic math tulad ng 1 +1..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have math brain also that's why I really don't like that subject since I was in high school, I undergo removal and the whole class because we have a low grade during our test.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not into maths but as the day passed I started to enchant and attract towards math now it's my favourite. By judging from your Christmases favourite activity, I can guess a lot of people you are really a good person by heart and a lot of waits for you during Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis gusto ko din yung giving Christmas gifts or exchanging gifts. Nakaka excite lang kasi. Ako din sis may favorite color ako pero pag about clothing na I mostly wear color black.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I were to attend a concert, kay Arthur Nery ako dadalo. I am looking forward to see and meet him in person talaga. ❤😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basic math lang alam ko .di ako mahilig sa math talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago