Looks or Personality

17 41
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Ow, look how the time flies so fast that we didn't even notice we are now almost at the end of the month. I hope everyone is doing well even though challenges make it difficult for us to enjoy life. Are you planning to have a getaway trip? Out of town maybe? or just simply working? Whatever it is, don't forget to live the best of your life. Keep grinding my lovelies! Anyway, I saw this question from @ExpertWritter which I grabbed the opportunity to answer it too. If you haven't seen her article just click me.

Taller or Shorter

Since I'm a petite yet short one I prefer to have a partner who's taller than me. It's better that way than being with the shorter one.

Talkative or Quiet

Can I choose neutral? I like when a person is talkative, however I can't think properly if he keeps on talking about things. A quiet one has an advantage too co'z sometimes we see him the peace we need. But having a neutral one is much better as long as he knows how to listen and respond as well.

Short or Long Hair

Short hair will do, I like it when a man has short hair rather than long ones. I already have mine so it's better if he got short.

Bad or Cute

Obviously it's cute, I don't like men who act bad when in fact he looks rude and acting stupid. Cute one is way better as long as he is good as well.

Sport or Music

I'm not a sports person anymore, so this time I'll prefer to have music to calm my messy mind, to think positively and to be happy. Music somehow helps me to enjoy things.

Older or Younger

I prefer to have an older partner knowing that it is mature enough to handle things especially when it comes to relationships. I don't like to be the one who keeps on begging for us to be okay, I don't like when he doesn't understand my likes and dislikes and always thinks about himself. When it's matured then no need to think a lot co'z he already knows what to do.

Movies or Karaoke

It depends on my mood, I like movies as I really wanted to spend time with him, relate and understand the movie is great as well. However, sometimes it's better to sing a song from the top of my lungs to release all that I have inside but take note I don't have a good voice hahaha.

Looks or Personality

Most important choices, some might choose beauty over character but not to me. Maybe only rare people say this but what really matters for me is the attitude of one person no matter what his look may be. Yes, he might be good looking yet a rude and immature one, would you like to spend the rest of your life with that person? Not me, I love a person who has good traits, who will take good care of me not just thinking about himself, who loves me as I am to him, not a man who only wants pure fun, nothing serious.

Wear glasses or Not

First one, since I am always facing my phone all day, I want to protect my eyes by wearing glasses, but when I'm outside too I sometimes use it just to avoid the heat of the sun.

Text or Call

Call is way better than texting, I don't like to type a long message. I'm tired of it so it's better to say it thru calls that's why sometimes I voice message it when I don't have loads for it hehehe.

Hug or Kisses

I love the feeling of a warm hug co'z I feel secure and safe. When he hugs me it's like he removed my worries in life, my why's and what if's.

Cold or Romantic

Who wouldn't like a romantic one? Those simple gestures that can make my heart flutter, the feeling of having someone who's romantic is somehow cute.

Ex or Someone New

Really? Why would I go back to the person who hurt me? Why would I choose him over and over again when once is enough? Ow, I don't need to choose someone new co'z I already have mine.

Someone you love or Loves You

I'll always choose someone who loves me, I don't want to beg for love and attention. I don't want to act desperate when he can't love me back. I don't want to act stupid when I already know the truth. Having someone who loves me is an overwhelming feeling, co'z maybe someday I will love him the way he did. But being loved and loving the same person is a fly to the moon feeling.

If you don't have any topic to write just use this one, thank you sis for saving me this time❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 1.80
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I think we do have almost the samd answers my friend. But what I'd like to note is the calling vs texting. I may be an introvert, but I prefer calling than texting, maybe I'm that lazy though hehe. Might try this idea as well, so exciting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm lazy too, so it's better to call than to type a long message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful choices 😂 dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of your answer is also my preferred. What i've want also is personality over looks. Personality is much more important having someone in our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, personality is way better than what can see outside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda naman ng mga sagot 🤧❤️ tsaka maganda mga pinili mo aigoo nakalimutan ko yung about hair. Haha long hair para saken kasi long hair yung crush ko lels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaahah short hair kasi boyfriend ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, loved your answers... you have a great taste..

also, thanks for the idea, I will take this prompt today haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiieeee ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa romantic tayo, sino ba may gusto sa cold noh? Cold coffee pwede pa. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou nga eh ayoko ng cold wala naman kasi tayo sa Wattpad world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want someone new, I don't like ex, because ex is ex, ahahaa, and I like tall and the same time romantic 😝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm short so I preferred tall hahaahh. Romantic para mas exciting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, mas maganda talaga kapag romantic, ahaha, kasi kapag hindi romantic paano mag grow ang relationship nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I love movies but I love karaoke too. Depende lang talaga sa mood natin sis nuh. Minsan kasi gusto lang natin manood ng movies tas minsan gusto din nating kumanta. Depende talaga sis. Ako din sis gusto ko matangkad sakin yung guy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ou nga sis eh, kakanta ako pag nasa mood pag hindi movie lang muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago