Look how far I go

16 25

A changing weather Thursday my lovelies. Does it sound weird right? Here on my side, the weather seems gloomy but it instantly feels like Mr. Sunny is approaching. I don't know what to do about whether I should go out or just stay inside the house lol. Anyway, I wasn't expecting that I am already 7 months here, parang kailan lang. I thought I won't make it in a month but look how far I'd go. I even wanted to quit many times but here I am still doing what I like and that is writing. Sometimes, the more I think I can't, the more months or years I stay. Gez! It looks like I'm getting weirder hahahaha. Cheers for more months and years for me here, hopefully I can still manage as I know that things will change. But I won't forget that I once part in this community where it taught me about crypto and life. Thank you my lovelies for not leaving me though I'm bored sometimes or always, no kidding. Moreover, I came across the article of @Usagi yesterday and decided to have my own version of the answer as well. So let's get ahead and start.

Are you more organized or messy?

I'm not a messy woman as I hate it in the first place. I wanted everything to be organized and clean. I easily get irritated as well whenever I see dirt or deform things that I kept clean earlier. Sometimes, we fight over messy things with my sister, as she always said "I'll do that later" and it ends up me cleaning the mess. Gez! I also hate messy people.

Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur?

Having a job can be my first choice if I wanted to be an entrepreneur. I need savings for whatever I plan to have, especially having my own brand. When I have work then I can save something and from that if i already have enough capital then I can be the entrepreneur, have my own brand and be a boss. I know things won't be easy but I'm sure I can make it as long as I'm happy.

What is your weirdest trait or habit?

Does it sound weird if I say I love eating and sleeping? Whatever the time maybe or I don't care if I just eat earlier hahaha. I mean c'mon I'm happy when I eat a lot and sleep too. My comfort zone indeed lol. Ow, when it comes to traits, I easily get mad for no reason, just my trip of being mad ahahahah.

Are you religious/spiritual or an atheist?

I do believe in God, when I was a kid our parents never forget to tell us that God exist co'z He actually did and until now I know that He is there, watching over us, protecting and guiding us so we won't get lost.

Are you close to your family or any particular family member?

I am close to my family, I'm into them as I can share them what I feel. I don't feel sharing things with my relatives. Ow, Im into with my sister's and mother, when it comes to my father we aren't that vocal to him. As man's perspective is way too different from us.

Do you prefer fame or money?

What's the purpose of being fame when I don't have money. I'm being practical, I want and I love money, money, and money. If I have a lot of money then I can make a way to be famous.

What is one thing you would like to change in the world?

Is it the world itself? Maybe I won't change anything but instead advice the people to change their mindset. If we have this negative thinking then the negative will happen, why not be optimistic, no matter how hard life is. But in the end, it's a matter of choice.

Lead image is a screenshot from this platform

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

11
$ 3.44
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6

Comments

Is this coincidence or what? I love these questions and I am saving it already so I can get back to them later. I can't wait to give my answers too 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I wanna be an entrepreneur kasi ayaw ko sana yung may bose ako at gusto ko hawak ko oras ko. And sana matupad nga hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Manifesting sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we thought that we will only stay here for short, but look at you now. 7 months and counting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

eating is life.food is life.sarap lumamon at sarap matulog eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meeee I am more messy, I am thevkind of person na ayaw mong maging kasama sa bahay hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahah 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

money can turn things around when all are impartial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching seven months here. I'm sure it wasn't easy. Also, I love your perspective on fame and money. I don't think there's a point in having fame when you don't have money. It's of no use dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis. I'm not a messy. I hate it sis that's why I love cleaning. I love folding clothes. Wipe the dust all over in the house or the place where I stay. Ang sarap kasi sa pakiramdam yung malinis paligid mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Parang nagbibigay ng peace of mind pag malinis yung place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get mad for no reason, there must be underlying unresolved issues before madam maong sapoton kag dali. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag naa jud ehheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago