Let Me Answer

6 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm Monday my read.cash family. I guess everyone is busy right now as the weekends are already done, which means back to work. Phew! A tiring day is starting again that literally drained the energy but I'm pretty sure you can make it till Friday. Anyway, it was an interesting question when I read @Itsfarah article. It's like knowing one person to another. Knowing the core within.

If you could have the attention of the world for one minute, what would you say?

thecentraltrend.com

DON'T MIND WHAT OTHER SAY

This is a known word, however there are instances that we are still affected. We have to bear in mind that we have our own life, we shouldn't let anyone affect our decisions. Whatever the efforts we make, there is always negative feedback from others. We can't please everyone and no one can. So why live in their expectations? Why allow them to destroy us? Why not stand out on our own?

NEVER GIVE UP!

Whatever trials we may be into, never ever give up. Don't lose the fight. You can make it through, you do it. For sure there's one person who's proud of having you. There's a family that trusts and believes in you. Don't let the challenges make you down, if you fail, try again. There is always tomorrow for those who failed.

Do you name inanimate objects?

nicepng.com

There are a lot of objects that don't have life, however I'll tell you what this inanimate object means to me.

PILLOW

When I feel alone, it was there for me. It knows how tired I am for everything that has happened. The pain that my heart has, the tears that won't stop falling down and my most breaking moment. It was there when no one was there.

BED

I don't know if it gets tired of carrying my weight, but it never leaves me actually. When I'm in a happy mood I just jump to it, hoping that it was happy for me too. When I'm broke it allows me to rest.

BLANKET

The one that hugs me during cold times (lalo na yung jowa mong mas cold pa sa panahon lol!). It's like a reminder to move forward, to fight and it allows me to heal.

How would you spend $1,000 to give the most happiness to the most number of people possible?

actionforhappiness.org

That's a massive amount of money, that would be 50,000 in Philippine currency. Helping others is what gives them pure happiness. Home of Aged, they deserved it, the genuine smile that I might have seen was overwhelming. I just love to see someone's reaction. I'm pretty that would help them a lot more than anyone.

If you knew you could live forever, how would you spend your days differently?

tinybuddha.com

That's impossible, but if I ever can, I'll spend my days with my loved ones. Giving everything they deserve. I'll help those who really need it. Building a home for all the stray animals, having a proper care for all the children and olderly person out there. A free clinic that would totally help everyone that can't afford to go to a private hospital. Free food to fill their growling stomach and free medicine for those who have illnesses. Most importantly, I will make sure I'm living my life to the fullest.

What's the most uncomfortable situation you've ever found yourself in?

verywellmind.com

When I pass and everyone's eyes are on me. I see it as uncomfortable as I don't want any attention from them. I'm not wearing showy clothes nor fancy one, I'm just wearing comfortable clothes. But I don't know what they saw in me, maybe I'm just overreacting or what.

Had a great day ahead my lovelies! I guess I made it today. Keep grinding!

Lead image are taken from istockphoto.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsors block ❤️

8
$ 3.73
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I learnt in life that when someone stares at me, I would just ask them whats the matter lol.. and it helps a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko bet yunh idea na amg live forever hihi. Ngayon palang nga napapagpd na ako ahhaha. Okay lang naman mag live forever basta, forever din yung mga mahal ko sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really genuine in the part where you want to help others without assuming for a return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, ayaw ko din yung tinitignan ako. Nakaka conscious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I should try this one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when everyone stares at me while I'm taking a walk on the street. I feel weird when this happens. It's very uncomfortable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago