I Lost You

20 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Hey my lovelies, how y'all doing? I want to have a productive day today but my body won't cooperate as my mind is in pain and so does my heart.

I never expected that this would happen. Day by day I tried my best to have you but you just left me out of nowhere. I keep on updating you, I gave you all my effort, time and energy. I don't care if I sleep late or wake up early as long as I can hang out with you. I can starve myself just to make you my priority. Everyday I keep on checking you, if you're okay or not but everytime I do you just never appreciate it. I know I have my fault, I'm sorry for losing you. I never saw this come, who would? If only I could predict things I would never ever do. But I'm just a human being who made some mistakes and I know it's not a good excuse. I'm just a person who forgets things. Okay, I'm stupid, are you happy now? If only I can turn back the time I should do it properly and carefully but whatever I'll do you won't come back to me right? It's my responsibility so maybe this is gonna be "better luck next time". Am I right? But I wish you would always visit me, I miss you so bad.

If you think this is all about love life, well "I got you". Anyway, this is about my BCH income here in read.cash. Yesterday, I was trying to move my earnings here to my Bitcoin app but unfortunately I did it in the wrong way. I forget how to do it and thus result in losing my BCH. This is all about copy and paste of the code address but what I did is that I only tapped the RECEIVE then copied my code, went to my read.cash account then sent money, paste and viola! it's all gone. I failed to remember that I have to tap in which wallet account I want that to be in. I try to refresh my phone, on/off including my data but still it doesn't reflect my amount to my bitcoin app. I tried to open my read.cash but unluckily there's too little left. I earned that for a week but it was lost in just a blink of an eye. I feel frustrated about what I did. I want to cry, though it's not that large of an amount but I badly needed it for my mother's incoming birthday. I tried to save it but it's all gone. Wshh! I wish I had a time machine to turn back time.

Maybe I have to double my effort just to earn it back, I wish Rusty would always visit me as I need so much money in preparation for my mother's birthday. I know gifts are not that important but I love to give some to my mom. I haven't met my mom for a month now since I'm studying here in the city and the signal in our province can't do any good as it is too weak.

I don't even want to write an article today since I'm not in the mood right now. I'm still in pain knowing that my BCH is gone. This incident taught me a lesson to be careful and always double check. Every cent counts but there is more than a penny, it's the lesson that I learned. Though it's pretty hard to accept, I have too. I need to be optimistic that I will be able to earn that kind of amount.

Lead image: Shutterstock.com

To my upvoters, commentors and sponsors thank you so much. I can't do this without you. Your effort is well appreciated.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my handsome and beautiful sponsors.

11
$ 4.37
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

It happened to me before. My phone kept on hanging and since I don't yet want to buy for a new I had it factory reset. I was so stupid not to back up my seed phrase on my bitcoin wallet. And that's it, I lost a few dollars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep calm and relaxed you can achieve your dreams at the right time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for motivating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need affection and care. We become so weak. I was talking to a boy. Recently, he lied to me and i got furious and headache overwhelmed me. Still i have headache and I blocked him. People always play with our emotions and don't consider that we are weak. I learnt another lesson of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe It wasn't meant for you ate. Ma earn ra nimo nag balik ate. Go lang ng Go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, maybe there's a reason nganong nahitabo to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sang address napunta yung BCH mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko sa 1st wallet, walang nag reflect sa wallet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi kung pindot mo yung receive sa bitcoin.com wallet, mag-aappear yung choose wallet sabi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I'm so sorry that happened to you! My mom's birthday is also coming soon, so I can relate with all of your feelings. I sincerely hope Rusty comes back to visit you so you can get back what you lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh it's makes me feel frustrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Maybe you can import your wallet by copying the seed phrases of your read.cash wallet account. So that when you will transfer it to your main wallet, you will just send it there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis I'll try that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have it dear. Have patience. You will achieve your dreams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma earn rana nimog balik😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani ye ayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually same with me, the bot did not visit me for like 3 days now. I don't if there's something wrong with my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sooner or later Rusty will visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. Its been a while now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago