I EXIST

29 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A friend of mine introduce this platform read.cash months ago but I am hesitate to participate with or even visit. You know. I was thinking “its not true” and I will just way my time and effort make one. But @JustMaryel always encourage and upgrade me with her progress until yesterday night I am fully convince. Let me share with you a glimpse of who I am.

A woman who are willing to do everything just to make the dream come true. A woman who can sacrifice things just to make her love ones happy. A woman who prioritize the sake of others than herself. A woman who look like tough but as soft as the cotton. A woman whose pulling herself out from her misery. A woman who are suffering silently and a woman who gave everything and got crumble right after because there’s nothing left for herself. That woman is me. Yes! I exist.

I grow in a family that was surrounded with love and care. We are not rich nor poor, we can eat thrice a day and could have a snack during afternoon. I used to go to the public school and would never dream to be in private. I am happily contented of my life, things are just enough for us. But life really want us to experienced happiness and pain. Secrets exploded and happiness turns into nightmare. My dad change a lot, he used to get drunk that led him to hurt my mom physically. What can I do to stop him, when I am only 8 years old. As I grow older I understand that things are not constant it can instantly change with just a blink of an eye. That’s why I keep on wishing that this could just be a dream and would rather to wake up but reality slaps me. This is it and have to deal with it.

But I never forget to enjoy things even in difficult times. I love playing badminton games as well as reading books. I would say I am an introvert, who love to be alone and would rather stay invisible. I am not that shy but it’s better to be a listener and would rather to keep quiet. I don’t even know what my talent is, yes! I can dance and sing but I did not consider them as my talent since I’m not into it. I am also a school journalist who love to write sports article. I also used to be in competition event, either math-sci or essay type contest. During high school I am even more competent than I was, who only wants to be on top.

I thought when I get adult, I can have what I want. Got a good job and could spoiled myself and my family, but I was mistaken. I was trying to push things to happen as I think it could be, just as how I saw in the movie. Sadly, things we’re far different, I even don’t have the job, and would only depend on the scholarship so that I can continue with my studies. I don’t even have the accomplishments that I was wishing I had. I’m 21 years old yet don’t have any to be proud of. The mindset that I already change, I might don’t have what others have, but I have my family who love and cares for me. I may not spoiled them but I know someday somehow I can. I might don’t have the stable job but I know after this year I can. This is @Probinsyana taking up Bachelor of Science and Business Administration. In God’s perfect time I can have what I don’t have!.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsor block❣️

14
$ 2.11
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

You have the things that you must proud of; your family and achievements in school. I can see that you're a strong woman, and I'm proud in this kind of attitude. And I would like to welcome you here, nice to met you and hope to read more about you. GOD Bless Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwieee thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Probinsyana! nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash. You are young and I hope you will achieve your goals in the future. Enjoy your time here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you CoquiCoin. I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash sis.. nice meeting you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your vibe and optimism… welcome to readcash a family that truly cares about everyone… you hopes are high with do great expectation, I wish for them to come through and you can be one of the happiest person on earth… Good write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here on Read. You are such a strong person. I don't know you personally but I think that you can go far. You have the foundation already and all you have to do is work from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely work on it. Thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here i am joined the platform few days ago but still i am trying to understand how dose it work. Than i would upload my first article. I wish you good luck. As far i know from last three days it is very good platform. I hope you would achieve what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you! It would be difficult at first but sooner or later we would both understand how this things work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i can see you are doing amazing job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hello dear! Welcome to the family. The Devil welcomes you warmly to this amazing world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow! thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to you to this amazing community dear :)) Enjoy your stay and can't wait to see more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome. Well appreciated 💗 Can't also wait to read all your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you finally came aboard. Welcome and hope you will have fun while you study. Keep dreaming, having no achievements at 21 as you said doesn't mean life stops there. There is so much ahead of you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much that means a lot to me. I will surely keep moving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash, enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa read.cash sis.. Its nice meeting you..And I'm looking forward to read more of your articles.. Enjoy lang dito..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sis, I'm also looking forward to read your article more❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Probinsyana. I'm sure you made a good decision when you joined read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really a good decision to be here, to met y'all. Thank you for welcoming me. It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to sponsor you, but you must approve it before it can be completed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the board😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thank you for inviting me here❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago