I Don't Mind Waiting

4 22
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A normal-boring day yet I have to be productive lol. Waking up early is not my thing but I have too, as I need to take my antibiotics early. Yes, you heard it right, I have my meds but this only takes for 1 week since the doctor reco it for my health. But first, cleaning the ground would usually be done after I cook the rice or even wait for it to be cooked. Taking a bath early though the weather was too cold made me shiver. I ate my breakfast then my meds. My life looks okay but it's not to be honest. I will be busy these following days for my upcoming event. I even didn't publish an article yesterday, though I wanted to. There are times that I am lazy to do so since my mind is in chaos. Gez! I really don't know what to do.

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/81-random-questions-to-ask-fun-great-questions-you-need-to-ask--113012271887117187/

Anyway, I don't really have something to tell you as I don't want to spill the preparation we made for now. So I choose to just google it, well it already helps me a lot since I don't have anything to write on.

If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?

"Citizens around the world, I want you to know that life will never be easy, life throws you a problem and it always gives you challenges. However, take that not negatively but instead use it in a positive way. We might not see His purpose but sooner or later you will. You are worth it and you deserve to be happy. Adios".

If you had to work but didn't need the money, what would you choose to do?

If that's the case then I can say I am already financially stable. I would choose to do what I really love, to work with what my passion is and of course to help anyone in need.

What is in your fridge right now?

C'mon our fridge had nothing special inside hahahaha. We have an ice cube and water. Some milk, bread, vegetables and other groceries. We actually have a cute refrigerator.

Would you rather look like a potato or feel like a potato?

Wait hahaha, okay maybe I would rather feel like a potato than I look like. It is kinda hard so do I lol.

Where do you not mind waiting?

Well, I do always wait but sometimes I feel mad or irritated but my mood would be different if I'm waiting for someone at the table with my favourite food on it. C'mon I would feel hungry so why not eat while waiting for someone to come. That would be perfect and I won't be mad hahaha.

If you could close one fast food chain, due to disgusting food, what would it be?

I can't answer this question, as I don't see any fast food chain that offers disgusting food and besides I do love eating fast food.

If you could dis-invent one thing, what would it be?

Hmmff lemme think, maybe a type of medicine where we don't need to take another one tablet to be instantly okay, single will do which can help us to be pain-free lol.

What would be the best thing about not having a sense of smell?

Maybe this case already exists, maybe they have the other senses that open when they lack one, which might be they can guess how it smells when they can't actually.

Would you leave your hometown forever or stay in your hometown forever?

I would rather go for the second choice. I might not have been born here but this is where I belong. There might not be so many opportunities but I will find them. My hometown is where my family is, so wherever they are I am too. My hometown is a province and I do love nature.

Lead image is taken from YouTube.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

4
$ 1.72
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I would leave for a while in my hometown and go back again. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we don't have a ref currently, nasira so wala laman fridge..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will have the chance to tell something to the world, maybe I'll tell everyone to love each other and be brave. 🥺 That's what everyone needs to hear right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon po :)

If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?

We have almost the same answer hahaha. But I will like to add that pain is just a normal human experience, and don't be discouraged about it, continue what you're doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago