I Can Do Both

20 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm morning my lovelies! Another day, another journey to continue. I guess everyone is productive right? opsss excluding me cuz I don't have anything to do aside from doing my assignments. Ow! I saw this silly question from @Theblackdoll which is really funny and of course grabbing the opportunity to answer it on my own is my choice.

Talking Pets or Talking Babies:

I am always vocal that I am a pet lover so I'd like to talk to pets since I'd love to understand their feelings too. I like to see how they will respond when I ask them a favor. I'd love to know what they like and dislike. In that way I can give them the attention they want. Well, talking babies is great too but I don't like the feeling, maybe it takes time for them to spill a word.

Fainting or Farting:

I never try to faint co'z if I feel dizzy or something might happen I just sit and ask my friend to assess me just in case. When it comes to farting, I already did that ahahahah. I was doing that inside the jeepney but since no one knows so I'm okay with it.

Loud Neighbors Vs Nosey neighbors:

Can I be far from these two? Gez! I don't like living with them. But if I have to choose, maybe I'd rather go for a nosey one. I used to have a neighbor who always talked behind my back, my failures and my problems so it's not new to me. But having a loud neighborhood is something. I love to sleep and I really hate when someone wakes me up or their noise is the reason, co'z believe me or not when my cousin's like that I always get angry and shout at them to shut their d*mn mouth.

Free Lunch or Free Dessert:

Dessert will be good to me. I really love when someone treats me to the dessert section. Gez! I love sweets. It's okay if the lunch isn't free co'z I can have it in my way (cheap way hehehehehe para tipid)

Bad breath vs Bad body odor:

Ahmmfff do I have to choose between the two? This isn't nice at all hahaha. Maybe if I have too, just having body odor is okay than having a bad breath. I can apply deodorant or perfume just to smell nice, I can take a bath 3x a day if needed but having a mouth problem isn't good and will never be good.

Fall on Butt or Fall on face:

Both hurt but falling through my butt is a little but okay than falling through my face. If we base on the position butt is usually the one who received the pain hehehe.

Phone in bathroom or no phone in bathroom:

No phone please, I don't bring my phone inside the bathroom co'z I'm afraid that it might get soaked or wet. Besides, what's the purpose of bringing it inside?

Dine in or Take out/Delivery:

Both? I like to dine in as I want to spend my time with my partner's outside but of course ordering in Food Panda is a good choice as well, aside from the hassle-free we can also eat the food while watching Netflix in our bedroom.

Licking or Sucking:

May I know what particular part?lol!I mean if it is food or what? Well, I can do both 😅

Ugly Genius or Hot moron:

Hmmff difficult one but I'll go for ugly genius, as I always say it's always personality over looks. He might not have perfect beauty or be hot but at least he is a genius enough (but can have both 😁)

Give lap dance or Receive one:

Maybe I can give him a lap dance if he asks me to do so. I would love to move my body and sway from left to right hahaha

Wanna try these silly questions? Anyway, I'll end my blog at this length ❤️

Lead image is taken from memegenerator.net

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 4.09
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

While me dili mahimo dili dala ang cp sa cr HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mahadlok ko mahulog sa tubig uy wala nkoy ikapalit😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the first one, I'd also prefer talking to dogs. Not to mention, whenever I saw animals such as dogs or cats, I talk to them like they're humans. I even say "hi'' to them. I don't know why, it just feels so right even if they won't respond with a voice, but they respond through gestures which are already enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too sis, I even talk to the cats and when they meow I know they understand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So me hehe.. same as dogs, I understand them even if they don't talk like us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faintinngggg hahaha no one wants to be caught up farting bwahaha deh sa totoo lang sanay naku mahimatay talaga haha suki kaykos school clinic namu sauna haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala mn gud ko kasulay hahahaha maong farting nalang ko uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free lunch of course hahaha meals is very important to me than desserts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahah mahal kasi dessert kaya mas better libre nalang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good sets of questions again and again HHAAHHAA. Dami ko nang naka tenggang mga questions just in case waal akong topic ma isip. Anyways, love talking to pets rins is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yoee talking pets talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ma'am kaya thank God ngayun Kasi Wala na dito yung mga maiingay naming neighbors hahahaha Hindi Sila ded pero umalis na sila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakairita kasi talaga yung maiingay na neighbors yung feeling may ari ng lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha... Lakas makatawa yung "Licking or Sucking".. Ano nga ba yun? Ako din, I can do both.. 🤣 Yung nosey, okay na ako dun pero yung loud neighbors, ayyy wag na lang talaga. Nung isang araw nga binungaga.an talaga ni mama yung kapit bahay namin kasi madaling araw na pero ang ingay pa rin. Di kami makatulog, eh may trabaho pa si papa kinaumagahan.. Aguy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba ba't my licking and sucking 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Okay lang yan din kung meron yan. Nasagutan naman eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this was too good.. especially the neighbors part, wrote with such logic.. and I see you are a passionate and sensual woman.. good for your partner wink wink

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw ko din ng mga loud neighbors sis. Pinaka ayaw ko talaga yan. Distractions talaga sa work ko. Di talaga pwede. Dami akong work sis. Yung ingay pinaka ayaw ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, lalo na yung nag videoke ng maaga or di kaya lat at night na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra ang ingay nun sis. Yun pinaka ayaw ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago