How happy are you right now?

4 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A hot Tuesday my lovelies! It's dazzling hot in here as last night it rained heavily which is actually the reason why the internet connection was gone. Gez! I am still happy today even though I don't like the weather as we need to dry all the clothes and thus Mr. Sunny will help us to make it happen lol. Yesterday, I wasn't able to publish as the internet already started to slow and that made me unproductive to do so as I don't really like to read or write any article that has a slow internet connection. Nevertheless, I read the article of @BreadChamp and decided to write my own answer as well, which I can totally relate to. Let's get ahead and start.

Have you had your heart broken before? How did it happen?

Yes I do, not just once, twice or thrice but a lot more. I'm not being pa-victim here but it's true. It's painful though. It's just a puppy love of mine but I thought it's real and true love. I experienced being the "kabit" which I really didn't know not until his sister told me so. I feel sorry for his girlfriend as I don't have any idea but when I knew the truth I totally broke up with him. I experienced being dumped by a man, as he told me that he will focus on his studies but later on he courted my best friend luckily my bff didn't like him. Even though I experienced having a broken heart I still believe that the right man will find me and so it happens.

What was the most important lesson you’ve learned from your past relationship?

"Do not give everything you have", it taught me to not give 100% of love to someone as we don't know what will happen next. At least when we get hurt there is still a chance that we can get through it as we love ourselves more than that person. Always look for the red flags as it actually shows even on the first date, always look for something that might be the reason but don't be paranoid. Always protect the heart, mind and even the peace we need.

How important is trust in a relationship?

"Trust is everything", we just can't be in a relationship without trust co'z that would be chaos. We can't love when we don't know how to trust, we can be with someone when we don't trust. Trust is one of the key elements to build a strong relationship. If we choose not to trust then we don't need to enter such rs. Trust issues might happen but again, if that's in your past just leave it there and don't know to bring it to the next relationship as the person will surely suffer the things he/she didn't do.

What would you do for the people you love?

Love and sacrifice for their sake. When I love, I always look for what's the best for them, I always care and cherish them. I always prioritize their sake. I can give everything they want even if it takes my own life.

How would you spend your remaining time if you found out you only had 10 days left to live?

Bond with my loved ones, spend time with them and tell them how much I appreciate and love them.

How happy are you right now?

Can I say 7/10 at least. I'm not that sad nor happy maybe I'm just into problems right now but still I am blessed and thankful. I am trying to be fully happy but I just can't maybe there is something that hinder me and I just my mindset.

Lead image is taken from https://www.psycom.net/happiness-test

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I had a broken heart multiple times ago hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung focus daw sa study muna tapos nanligaw sa bff ng ex. Sira ba sya? Hay naku, yung jbang lalaki talaga, nakakainis ! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first one is, sana sinapak mo si boy ah. Ako nubg nalaman ko na balak ako gawing kabit sinugod ko sabahay nila saka hinarap asawa nya e, bat ako matatakot e wala naman akong idea na ganyan na pala manyayare. Syempre magiging palaban tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bet ko mga questions na ganyan sis.very light lang.ako how happy I am 5/10 siguro dami pang kulang eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago