Here We Go Again

6 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A bored Tuesday my lovelies! I don't know if I'll be happy or not knowing that I'm alone in the house, I mean I have nothing to do now since I'm done cleaning. Boredom hits differently today as I don't have any idea what to do, besides my stomach keeps on growling even though I already ate earlier. I even want to watch Netflix but it makes me even feel alone since I used to have someone to watch the movie with. I was also tired of scrolling up and down with my Facebook and tiktok app. Gez! Can anyone visit me here? hahahaha.

herzindagi.com

Well, to kill this feeling I just open my Shopee app to make myself enjoy watching the different products that I want to buy, if my wallet is enough for it lol! I actually plan to buy a long dress since I don't want to wear jeans anymore as it makes me feel hot and it seems like it's difficult for me to breathe in and out. I have a dress already but the problem is that it's a bodycon dress and a short one which surely shows the legs and the body curve. But today is kinda different as I want the long dress below the knee not a bodycon type, so I could wear it comfortably.

I was looking for shoes, not sandals anymore as I already have them or better, more doll shoes so it's more of a girly thing. Different colors, types and designs but I guess I have to buy just 2 pairs I guess. I was planning it before but I forgot to buy it during 2:2 since that's a budget friendly date where almost all of the products had a huge discount. However, I forgot to mark my calendar as I was busy also doing other things. Hopefully, my budget for the things I want to purchase will be enough for the money I keep on this platform. Ow, Am I the only one who seems to be addicted to shopping online? I guess not.

Advantages and disadvantages occur when we shop online especially when we aren't that vigilant enough. I listed below the positive and negative side of online shopping;

Pro

iamcheated.indianmoney.com
  • It saves time and effort. Yes, buying online saves you from the time you spend at malls. It actually lessens the effort you need to do compared when you purchase such products in a mall or in a specific store. Besides, it makes you free from falling in line in the cashier area to pay for it.

  • Wide variety is available. This is what I love, you can choose from different stores and don't need to travel just to buy it. You can only search and boom! there it is. Different colors, designs are also available.

  • Good discounts. This usually happens when it's the same month on the same date. The discounts are great for you to save from buying the products adding that the shipping fee also had a discount during that time.

  • Convenience of Shopping. You only need wifi or even data. You don't need to spend too much time. All you have to do is sit, find, click and place an order. It is convenient since you can do it anywhere you want, specifically at your home.

  • Comparing various models. This is actually what I usually did. Compared the different models that the different stores had. See the details below the product and of course don't forget to see the customers review since they know if it has the quality or doesn't have.

Cons

javatpoint.com
  • Delays in delivery. Well, I guess this happens when there's a large volume of products. We also need to consider this though it's irritating sometimes. Natural phenomena also make the delivery delay especially when the place you are in is experiencing a typhoon or what.

  • Scam. It is everywhere actually. That's why giving time to read customers' reviews is a must so you can avoid this scam.

  • Pictures are different from what's delivered. I personally experience this one when what I order is way too different from what's delivered. In that instance, I never purchased that store again. Leave a review based on what I experienced so I give an awareness to others.

That's for all today my lovelies! It actually had a lot of pros and cons, which is usually what the buyer experiences. Keep grinding!

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

A thing always has two sides, we must accept the both. Iam that kind of person who feels better at home, so I just love to shope online. As there is always negetive side of a thing along with positive side, so I was scammed for almost thrice but yet I love to shope online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can face profits & problems from online shopping. Yesterday my friend got false thing. He ordered something but got a lower copy of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scam is everywhere we have to be extra careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all advantages and disadvantages that you mentioned sis, I also used to love buying online, as it saves my time and energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis that's what I like to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago