GOT 'YA

8 22
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Hey my lovelies! I hope y'all doing okay.

In previous article I talk about tineox.top and promise to leave an update regarding that one. Yesterday I was able to reach the minimum amount of $200, since I'm excited to know whether it's true or not I instantly withdrew the money but my excitement turned to discouragement when I saw that it needs to have at least 30 invites before I can claim my income. I told my boyfriend about this and he just laughed at me knowing that he warned me about any online games or quizzes that offered a huge amount of money.

But what if it's legit? that I can withdraw the money unless I have 30 referrals. Who knows? What I did is that I sent my referral code to my friends and family hoping they'll sign up and would serve as my referrals. Still hoping for it!

I already have a lot of blabbering words here, anyway this is not my topic for today.

Today is my HAPPY THURSDAY because I am now fully vaccinated, who wouldn't be happy? I mean I've been looking forward to it but today it happened. I woke up around 5:50am (Philippine time). Cooking food for my breakfast and of course buying some readymade viand since I don't have enough time to cook some. Half bathing since I'm planning to take a bath right after I got my vaccine. My body needs warm water. I reach the same vaccination area at 7:00 am but there's already a long queue. This is way longer than before. Kids, adults, pregnant and even elderly men and women are there waiting for their turn. What's worse is that my stomach hurts so bad, I want to release some gas from my stomach hehehehe. I mean it's cold last night so that's it.

After a long hour of standing, it's my turn to serve, the same process just like the first one. Someone will give a form but need to show the vaccination card. Though I'm kinda tired and my body is not well, I still manage to get my 2nd dose past 10 in the morning. My effort is well paid off and it actually made my day. When I reached home I hurriedly went straight to my room coz I badly wanted to sleep, my feet were exhausted. But before I slump my body in the bed my stomach is growling not because I want to release CO2 but because I'm hungry. I went down and ate the leftover food earlier. Put some warm compress at my arm and instead of taking a rest I choose to write an article first so I won't think it over. I mean I don't want to miss it.

The injection site is not that painful and I'm happy with it. I thought it would be worse just like my 1st dose, in which I can't even move my arm up and down. I hope it will stay like this in the next few days. Anyway, since it's hot today I choose to take a bath to make myself feel the water cascading down my body. It took me almost 1 hour adding the wondering moment. Am I the only one who took so long in the bathroom?

I will end my blog at this length, I hope you got your vaccine too. I mean your body, your choice so it's up to you. Keep safe always! Looking forward to the Covid-free country.

All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

5
$ 5.35
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on getting fully vaccinated! Ano vaccine mo madam? ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, good job on getting fully vaccinated. I am still not vaccinated and we are planning to be with my family. It is hard to get one here on the province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din, haba ng pila. Glad you had your jab na. May booster shot pa, pero after 6 months yata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats chelle😅 tama² two years nalang ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andam naba ta? hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate fully Immortal na tayo. Zombie na ba ta ani? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, murag fully zombie na jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Laban kay mangaon tag tao Puhon. Char lang, heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago