ERRANDS

5 19
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Good morning my lovely soul! The weather is quite cold and so is my feeling lol! I'm not that productive today since I'm not feeling well due to some mild fever and runny nose. Here's the reason why I got this one.

Davao City - the roads started to flood

My other half (bf) wants to trade his phone for a nice and good quality mobile, however the transactions must be in Panabo City that's kinda far from where we are. Since typhoon Odette is knocking and is already in the Philippine Area of Responsibility (PAR), expect that there must be a massive rain. Before leaving the house we can already see the towering cumulus clouds that anytime will pour it's heavy rain. He even asked me to bring our raincoat so we won't get wet yet I didn't follow him. I just replied "Mahadlok man ka mabasa mura mag asin na mahilis" (What are you afraid of, you are not a salt that will thaw when you're getting wet). With that he just followed what I wanted. I never expected that the rain would cascade that fast, since we are not that far from the house. I thought we would go back but he's determined to trade his phone right away. When the sky drops an enormous amount of water we find a shelter beside the road so we won't get soaked, nonetheless when it seems to stop we hurriedly drive away.

Panabo City- the road seems dry

The roads are flooded, the rain is starting to pour colossal amounts of rain again but this time we never stop nor find a place to hide. We were just there facing the heavy raindrops. When we almost reached Panabo City the rain seemed like it didn't happen there. Some of the roads were too dry, so I enjoyed myself looking around even though we were literally dripping wet and it's too cold. I thought from afar that what I saw was fog but I got it wrong. It is actually smoke that came from the huge plant factory of Holcim along the road. I even wanted to take a pic of it but I didn't have any time.

Fast Forward…..

lED flowers
White Christmas tree

After the transaction my boyfriend planned to go to Carmen to find a perfect spot to tour, however I didn't allow him knowing that we are too drenched. So we decided to go to the nearby Panabo City Hall which has a breathtaking Christmas design. Expecting that a lot of people are inside taking some pictures too, so we did. Walking around it huge yet bright lights, the LED flower that looks so cute, the tunnel- like that has a white lights and their tall Christmas tree. Whoever sees this place will surely drop here. We enjoyed the place without thinking about the clothes that were still damp.

Before driving home we first brought some barbecue for our dinner so I won't cook viand anymore. I already feel dizzy, when we are on our way, my stomach is growling, and I feel like anytime I will throw up. Gezz! I don't feel okay until we reach home. Though I wanted to fall asleep instantly, I first cooked our rice, "rice is life" ika nga, ate our dinner and headed to the bathroom to take a bath. Since my hair is still wet I decided to visit read.cash to look through an article and post some comments. While doing that my head starts to hurt so bad so I head to my bedroom until I wake up with the same unusual feeling.

I will stop at this length, hope you enjoy my nonsense article for today. Keep rocking on top my lovelies! I'm looking forward to your success.

All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my handsome and beautiful sponsors ❤️

9
$ 3.02
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

By the way how's your head now? I hope it's okay now. Ang ganda na din ng plaza jans a inyo, parang ganon din samin di pa nga lang ako nakaka visit haha.

Anyways, just some thing to share hmm

🎁 You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁

Congratsuuuuuu, 🤟🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope ok na ka karon sis, pag maulanan ra ba pwede ka magkasakit. Karon ulan Sab kaayo amoa area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kaayo si odette oy sige rag ulan makatapol mulihok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ye ay maong matulog nalang ko permi ani😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud gani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago