Deep Questions

8 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

When we talk about life, dreams and future, we have a lot of stories to tell. Plan that needed to execute and objectives that were set to reach the goal. However, we might forget to think that such dreams will make us happy or is that what we really wanted in life? Sometimes we want something not because it is our passion but because it is practical. I once watched in one of the Tiktok videos that mostly graduating students choose to go abroad to find a job that is way too far from the degree they got. They never care what people say against them, it's being practical since the salary is way too high compared to the degree of job they got here in the Philippines. Let's accept the fact that today's products are increasing, yet the salary never moves. Expenses are getting crazy. Furthermore, I searched for something in google that can save me this time. If you wanted to pick your own questions to answer, just spank me lol .

Is there something that you've dreamt of doing for a long time? Why haven't you done it?

If I have something that I've dreamt of doing it is to travel not just here in my country but around the world. I wanted to try new things that are out of my comfort zone. Something new that helped me grow into someone who's not afraid of anything. I wanted to just let my body, mind and heart do whatever they wish. Ow, I haven't done it yet maybe because my money said so lol. I have my other priorities for now, her health and safety. If I'm going to reach that goal then maybe time will come and I'll make sure first that I have my family with me.

What would you like to change about your family?

Nothing at all, why would I change anything. I am already content and happy with my family, we encounter failure, disappointment and pain but we all stand as one.

What was a place or event that transformed your ideas, thinking, perspective or made you alive in a new way? What changed?

When my baby came, she transformed me into something I never thought I could be. She changed my mindset and helped me grow. She put colors into my dark world, she made me think impossible things will be possible and thus it changed my perspective towards things.

What one thing would you do if it would be impossible to fail?

That would be to build my family a house, not totally a mansion though. I wish it's impossible to fail but I guess it is. When we talk a lot of money this is something I need to save and work hard for.

What is something you love now, that you never could have imagined you would like in the past?

Sleeping late or at worst no sleep at all, as y'all know I am a sleep lover and do sleep early but when I became a mom I loved how I can't sleep at night giving my baby her needs. I love the feeling of playing with her, especially when I hear her laugh. I love how she smiles at me and looks at me.

If you could invite anyone, living or dead to dinner, who would that be and why?

Can I invite my grandparents from both sides? I want to experience having a lola who I can talk with, about life, love and even problems. It's not that I don't want to share it with my parents, it's just that I wanted to experience it.

Lead image is taken from journalsmarter

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

7
$ 0.69
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Gianna-B
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting questions and beautiful answers from you. For me, I want to also travel the whole world but Right now, let me continue to save for the goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiie manifesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I wish I could talk to my grandparents also sis. yung lolo at lola k takot akong lumapit haha. weird ano?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di yan wierd sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are amazing questions. Your answers were interesting ☺️. Life is really in stages.. congratulations to your home (God bless your baby)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too sis gusto ko din magtravel around the world. Nakakasaya lang. Daming countries na gusto natin puntahan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou mga sis sana mangyari talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang sis. Someday sis. Mapuntahan mo din yung mga countries na gusto mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago