Continue or Restart with your life?

7 31
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It's already the weekend, my lovelies. What's your plan today? An out of town getaway or just a plain workaholic? I guess some might take a break from the frustrating weekdays and maybe some are just trying to finish the job as early as possible. Well, don't forget to relax and chill for once, your body needs it. So, anyway I saw this article by @Kleah97 yesterday about the "Hard Edition Vs. Deep Edition", if you haven't seen her article spank me.

Be famous or rich

I would rather be rich than to be famous co'z I can be popular when I have enough money. I can live my luxurious life where I won't think of where to find food to eat. I won't be thinking of where to get money to buy this and that, to build this house and to support my family needs. Who wouldn't want to live with a pocket full of money? I guess everyone wants to. When I am rich I can do everything I want, expensive gifts, bags, shoes, even those limited edition products. I can have those diamonds and gold jewelry and through that I can be famous. It's like living the life of my dreams.

Give up mobile for a month or Give up bathing for a month

I don't think I can choose any of these. I am a woman who can't sleep without taking a bath co'z if I don't then my eyes are open wide the whole night nor I can live without a phone. I am even still bored when I have one how about without any. Besides, I need my phone because I'm still studying and it's online classes. I don't want to fail any of my subjects. If I don't have class and I'm living in my province, I can give up my phone, why? Simply because I can do a lot of things there, planting will do.

Forget your partner birthday or Forget your anniversary

Kinda tough questions, maybe it's better to forget his birthday than to forget the day I said "Yes". I don't want to forget our anniversary because that means to us, it's the day we shared our love together, it's the day we can say "we are official" and the day that is memorable for us.

insidehighered.com

Find the passion or find the love of your life

Find passion in everything, especially when it comes to work. What I love to do and what best suits me. I don't need to find love co'z I believe it will come at the right time. Love will find me, not me. It's okay if I can't find that love for now, what matters the most is I can find my passion towards anything.

Be able to read minds or predict future

I'd rather be able to read minds, why? Simply, I want to understand what they are thinking, I want to know what's running inside their head. Maybe their mouth is lying but their mind won't. I want to read who I am to them, and what they are to me. I don't want to be stupid and believe what they are saying when their minds says the opposite. I maybe won't be able to predict the future but God will decide for it. It's gonna be a surprise for everyone.

Continue with your life or Restart with your life

I wanted to restart my life over and over again, however, I chose to continue. My past isn't as bad as I think, it taught me to be tough, it trained me to be better, it assessed my capabilities to do things. My life is nothing without my experience, that makes me who I am today, dark secrets and painful truths are there but no matter how difficult it is I won't choose to restart it.

Lead image is taken from qoutlr.com

I'll end my blog at this length my lovelies ❤️ Keep safe and live the best of your life❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 2.30
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I would like to read minds as well to know who's genuine or not. Some are hiding their true intentions taking advantage of the kindness of a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i restart my life, I think I won't restart everything as I love my life right now. I don't want to lose what I have right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa tag. I agree with your side about forget the anniversary or birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good set of sensefuk questions. Might do these for today's article since I really have no idea what to write about. Would it be fine with you sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan nanga namin motmot namin dahil sa kakaisip sa 23 HAHAHAHA. Pero oks lang kahit both basta walang iBang niloloko, may another day and month pa naman para icelebrate sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I prefer to be rich than to be a famous one. I don't care if I am a famous or not. The more important to me is my life. I can live my life and achieve my goals and being rich it is easy to achieve it. I will continue my life too sis. Past experiences teach me a lesson who am I today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to recharge my life except going with flow....cause I am tired and need to give energy in my body to move forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago