Christmas Presents

23 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Honestly this is my first time participating in this kind of contest, so I will give it a try.

Christmas is waving, feeling the cold breeze touching our skin, food that we love to eat during this season and presents that everyone is preparing. Have you thought of any presents yet? A clothes? a candies? phones? shoes? or what? Excitement to the bone.

My perfect gift for my niece is this mickey mouse pajama. I actually want to purchase her a dress but I know she still has a lot so I better choose this one so that she won't expose her skin too much. Remember, the weather is as cold as ice. I'm an over protective tita.

My perfect gift for my younger sister is these korean shoes. I know she would love it as it is what she's asking me to buy for her last Christmas but unfortunately I didn't. She's fond of Korean things as she is a fan of K-actor and K-actresses adding the K-singer and K-dancer (Blackpink).

My perfect gift for my older sister is these sandals, yes I love to see her wearing high heeled sandals as she is too short lol! It's making her more attractive by adding the bodycon dress that I gave him last season. My sister actually doesn't like to make herself even more presentable, so I make it for her. Wearing below the knee short, comfortable t-shirt and slippers is just enough for her but not for me. Wshh! I love her.

My perfect gift for my mother is this one, maybe you ask why it's a supplement not a clothing? Well, here's the answer, my mom has a cyst in her breasts and she already suffered way too much. We already tried to check her up and the doctor gave her some advice and treatment. Unfortunately, my mom doesn't want to undergo an operation as she is frightened to do it. Aside from it's quite expensive, she's also overheard that a friend of hers no longer has breasts as it is removed. This MX3 would ease her pain knowing that her body responds positively to it.

My perfect gift for my father is this one, a short. I don't know if I'm the only one whose dad likes original things. I mean he doesn't like wearing cheap branded clothing. Since, I don't have enough money so I think I can have this for him. He doesn't have a choice though but to accept and wear it hehehe.

My perfect gift for my boyfriend is a wallet. It's true that a man can't buy one unless his woman buys it for him. I keep on reminding him before purchasing one but he always insists. Telling me that "it's still okay with it". I don't want to force him to buy it for himself so this season I want to buy it for him, I know he will bring it all the time. I'm sure he will appreciate and love it.

My perfect gift for me is not clothing nor expensive things. What I want is to be with my family, as I said in my previous article I haven't met them for a month now. Spending time, eating and celebrating together is the most priceless moment I badly long for. Their smile makes my heart flutter as they are my world that means so much to me. Problems exist but they are my peace.

It might not be as expensive as others but I'll give it wholeheartedly. I don't want anything in return, the happiness that I would see in their faces is enough for me. I may not get one but I'm still thankful.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

For my dear @JustMaryel who forgot to mention and give me some which makes me mad, a greetings for you and a piece of Fruit salad.

If you want to join, just spank me.

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge by @CoquiCoin

13
$ 4.09
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.08 from @CoquiCoin
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

You picked very nice presents. I think they all will be happy with them. I wish your mum all the best. I can relate to her problem. I had 3 cysts on me all the 3 have been removed. The last one was infected. Cysts are mostly harmless and if they are not growing do not touch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooowww. Apaka thoughtful naman siiis. Anyways, sana mabili mo yan for your family siiissssyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sisy napakagenerous mo nmn..ako wala pang naisip na gift, malapit na ang pasko pero wala pa akong mapili.. anyway good luck sa entry mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Thanks for joining. I like the gifts to your family, especially the Korean sneakers ;) And I understand you when saying that your perfect gift is to be reunited with your family and the joy of being able to surprise them with some gifts. I wish you a happy holiday season. Cheers and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are beautiful gifts, those Korean shoes are really cool and I see most people here in my country wearing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh it's kinda cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Those gifts are super beautiful and pretty. I love them especially the Korean sneakers. May God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so thoughtful, especially towards your Mom... bless your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kaayo ang shoes Ate, then goods kaayo ang MX3 para kay mama nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww gandaa namn po ❤️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, wala pang naiisip pero baka mamaya, makapag-isip na nang pang.regalo sa family ko.. Nice yung shoes na yun sis..❤️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga eh parang gusto kong akin nalang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...Bili ka nalang din yung para sayo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung mga pajama for kids, tapos yung sandals and shoes, maka 😍sa mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also done shopping for christmas gift with my family. I will be sending maybe tomorrow or next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute gesture from you dear! I'm really happy to see those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, dear I'm so sorry I forget to include you😂 Seriously, wala koy mahatag nimu except sa answer hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahahaha😂 payts ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago