Bride of Dracula

4 25
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A cold Friday my lovelies! It's freezing up here which I really love. The feeling of the cold breeze touching my pale skin, shiver moments that's perfect for my hot coffee while typing my article and the swaying of branches though it actually messed up our backyard since a lot of leaves are falling lol. Anyway, since Halloween is fast approaching and I'm pretty sure, most of you here celebrate it and got these questions from google hahahahaha, wala akong ma topic eh. Without further ado, let's get ahead and start.

Would you rather be the Bride of Frankenstein or the Bride of Dracula?

I love vampire movies especially when Hollywood actors and actresses give life to it. For this one I'll choose the second option as I like having the blood or being with Dracula though they can't go out when the sun is up at least di ako mangingitim ahahahah. Sleeping in the coffin, drinking blood and having the unique ability are just so cool adding the feeling of being able to go to the tallest building and simply jump without any injuries are too pretty. Ow, having the fangs are cute as well grrrr.

Would you rather go trick or treating with a werewolf or a zombie?

I don't want to be late for these hahahahahaha so I would pick the werewolf as they are fast to do things unlike the zombie who walk too slow, if ever will surely be done the next few days. Werewolf is my type as well, those beautiful and colorful eyes, the cute fur and scary look they are. They are perfectly awesome. They are perfect for trick and treating for Halloween, no pagod as I can ride them, no hustle since they can run fast.

Would you rather eat only chocolates or eat only gummy candies?

Ahmmff, can I have both please hehehe. Y'all know how I love sweets especially the chocolates and I do love gummy candies especially those with a sour flavor. Wah! I can't just choose one as I can't lose any of these lol. They are way too tasty when they melt in my mouth, gez! it's heaven.

Would you rather share all your candy with your siblings or your parents?

Why not give my candies to them, I mean it's okay if I can't eat any as long as they can have it. I can give my everything to them, for my parents it's just a small amount of food and nothing can compare to what they give to me and for my siblings they helped me a lot and thus I can share my candies to them or they can have it all if they wanted to.

Would you rather only have Halloween or only have Christmas?

Can I have Christmas? Christmas means a lot to me, those feelings of being reunited with loved ones, preparing delicious food, buying gifts for them and even the feeling of giving and receiving anything. The laughter that every family shared, those sweet smiles and genuine eyes. Ow, gonna add the beautiful and colorful Christmas lights and tree. Those gifts below it that we're excited to open.

Am I that weird? I mean I have choices that might be different from anyone else's. I love things that seem to be unusual and I like imaginary thingy lol. Something I want is out of the box, something that I think is cool and beautiful. Gez! I even wanted to see it with my own eyes, sometimes things or wishing it existed at some point hahaha. Katakot no? and ang weird ko.

Lead image is taken from here

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

dracula nlang para di tayo tatanda.anyway mas bet ko only Christmas kasi bday ko a day after Christmas eh ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to be a bride of Dracula, since vampires have abilities so kung sa ganyan man lang na options pipiliin ko yung may advantage HAHHAHAA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko kilala si Frankenstein 😅 dracula nlng 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng movies na napanuod ko with vampires ang the breaking dawn talaga ang pinakagusto ko.. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago