Become One

16 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

How y'all my dear lovelies? I hope you're all doing great! The weather seems to be angry as Mr. Sunny showed again. Gez! Can he hide for once lol!

My day was a little bit good or it's great actually. We're planning to go to my boyfriend's province as his father's cousin's wedding day, so we're invited. Our plan was to arrive at 8 as the ceremony starts at 9 am (Philippine time). But guess? We literally show the Filipino side of coming and arriving late hehehehe. My boyfriend and I rode a motorcycle so we could easily reach the destination and it would be a long ride under the shining shimmering splendid heat. From a queue of traffic to a green nature. While his family rode a Multicab since they brought something for the newly married couple adding the macaroni salad I was making last night.

Venue

We reached the venue but few were there, some said that they're still the church. We wanted to go but we didn't know the exact location so we decided to wait for them. Later on, they came and went straight to the place. A lot of food was already on the table, everything was set. It's simple yet memorable pf course most especially to the couple. We took our lunch and what's funny is that I was sitting where Ninong and Ninang are, where in fact I'm not one of them hahahaha. It's not my fault there's an available chair so why not? grab the opportunity kung baga 😂 Adding a lot of visitors that came. I might don't know them personally but I wish for their best!

His cousin's family

After we ate, we went to Lola's place so we could take a rest. My boyfriend and his cousin enjoyed playing ML, while I was having fun playing with his cousin's son. At first, he just stared at me. I thought he wouldn't let me touch him but I was wrong. He even let me carry her from the venue of the wedding to Lola's house. The kid was so playful, even her mom wanted him to sleep but he kept on insisting to play so they did.

His brother's grave

While I was busy watching videos my phone slipped and fell down the bumpy cement that causes it to crack and have a lot of scratches. What a stupid action lol!. Moreover, my boyfriend is having fun playing basketball as he misses doing it since he is too busy with his work. Ohh before I forget me and his family are doing the usual things we do when we visit their place. We always light a candle for his brother's grave as well as their lolo and lola. They never forget to prepare some food for them. Serve as the reminder of the soul that his family never ever forgets them though they aren't her anymore. Did I forget to mention that we are asking for some banana heart? as it is good for viand. Gez! That's actually a delicious recipe.

What makes it even more of a bond is drinking "tuba" (I don't know the English word for it) and having the "pulutan" that came from the weddings food hehehe so I guess they got it for free. Well at least they are having fun bonding with each other. Anyway, we can take our time here as my boyfriend won't work today and it's great news for me so we could be able to spend time with them. Things actually went well, I mean this is like unwinding my mind from the stress that I am starting to feel knowing that our subject makes it way too hard for us as students, JustMaryel knows it.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

My apologies if I can't visit your articles today as I have to do our pending assignment that stressed us so badly. I'll try to catch up tomorrow 😘

All images excluding lead image are mine unless otherwise stated.

Lead image: Pexels.com

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing sis nu, ang close mo sa family ng bf mo yiiieeeh. Anyways, classmate mo ni Justmaryel?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Close jud sis, oh classmate mi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakapag unwind ka sis. Classmate mo ni JustMaryel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis classmate mo heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i. Sya nag invite nimo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks you are enjoying Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do pero grabe kapoy kaau ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuba is deliecious, i used to drink some, patago nga lng when I was a kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried to drink that one heheheh masarap siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The English of Tuba is Red Wine Charoot 🤣 peru gusto ko yung manok sarap gawing pulotan sa tuba yan🤣 btw nice bond po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, nag try silang dakpin but lola didn't allow them hehehehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah baka oang sabong ng lola mo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you have a great day ahead sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy wedding to the couple. That was a great getaway from the stress of every day, glad you enjoyed it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally enjoyed it heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago