Another Set

10 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A boredom Saturday my lovelies! Yes, again nothing to be productive of, my daily routine is the same, from waking up in the morning, buying or cooking breakfast, visiting tiktok and Facebook and of course reading some articles and leaving a comment. That's my role every single day. Gez! Does anyone have the same route as mine? Well, some say I'm lucky because I am not under pressure, maybe physically but when it comes to my mental health, I'm not healthy anymore.

Anyway, I see this set of questions to sis @LeticiaFelize, so I like to answer it too, since I don't have any topic to write about today. Thank you sis for sharing this questionnaire. Without further ado, let's start!

What animal do you think best reflects your personality?

petmd.com

A dog, not because I'm a dog lover but because we sometimes have the same attitude. From being moody, foody to clingy. I am the kind of woman who will protect you as long as you won't hurt me. I can be strict and guard my place when I see you as a stranger, but when I got to know you, you will be heartwarmingly welcome. Just like a dog, I can be your best friend, your best buddy, you can tell me everything you want. I won't talk but I will listen. I can understand each feeling when I'm close enough to someone. I can be your happy pill too, if you are sad. Just like that, I can be your annoying yet sweet friend.

What's your plan for surviving a zombie invasion?

indiewire.com

If this happens, maybe it's better to be one than to run just to save my own life, kidding hahaha. Seriously, I will make sure I have at least the tools to fight for the zombies, most importantly I want to have all the food, drinks and necessary equipment when this occurs. I don't want to die doing nothing, waiting for the rescuer co'z I'm pretty sure they are busy too. I maybe don't know how to fight like an action star but I know how to strike hard until the head falls from the ground. I will make sure as well that I have all the gear that would protect me from the bite. But I wish this will never happen, we aren't in the "All of Us Are Dead" movie.

Do you have a special project you're currently working on?

Wikipedia.com

I already talked about the plan of having our own house for my partner, but for now we didn't work that out since the budget isn't enough or just because we don't have any savings yet for the repair. I'm planning to hold 1BCH but I can't stop myself from spending it co'z I still have things that I need to buy. But when we have at least $100 we will surely start making it. I was also planning to use my scholarship to repair what needed to be repaired co'z I really wanted to be out of here. I want to move freely, I want to do what I want. For now, patience is a virtue.

Of all the problems in the world, which one would you like to see solved first?

abcnews.go.com

As the war affected the Philippines so much, I want the Ukraine-Russian conflict to stop. Ukrainian are now in a devastating situation where they are afraid to come out, where they lack food and supplies. Where they are longing for the hug of their families who fought against Russia. Everyone is affected and I can't just bear to see it. As I said, my country is way too affected, especially because of the inflation, where most of the products' prices have been rising nonstop. Hopefully, the war ends before it brings to a wider and broader conflict that might cause "World War 3".

When was the last memorable sunrise you witnessed?

surfertoday.com

I don't remember anymore, when we're in Gensan that's the last time I saw it but I can't say that's memorable, maybe but in the other way. I was longing to see the sunset together with my loved ones where I can feel it's warm light touching my skin. Since I was in the city I can't see it here, due to the buildings and houses that block it's light.

I'll end my blog at this length ❤️ Thank you for always showing your support ❤️ God bless and keep grinding.

Lead image is taken from plansapp.io

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

13
$ 2.79
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Aweee, glad that you use those questions my friend and I have a great time reading your answers as well. Yayy, actually I'm astound that you're really going to fight the zombies if ever hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat tayo ayaw na ng WWIII. huhu :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang conflict nga sana sa Ukraine and Russia no. Sana lang masolvr na talaga yan agad. Ang dami daming naapektuhan dahil jan ee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think zombies will not attack the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key talaga sis. But for sure soon magkakaron din kayo ng sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully nga sis ano, matapos na yung war nang dalawang bansang yan. As for your goal naman, sure naman ako na din man sa ngayon, ma-aachieve mo din yan. As for the zombie invasion, for now, nagdadalawang isip ba ako kung tatakbo ba ako to survive or magpapakain nalang din. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will surely achieve on what you are working on sis. Same tayo ng goal. Mgkaroon ng sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have something working on these days. It's nothing special yet, but when I finish it. It will be special beacause its complete. There are a lot of problems to solve in the world, if you are going to ask me, I would solve the environmental mentals first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lwgit sa war effect kasi ang mahal ng gas jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my nice meeting you dear looking forward to read more of your articles . Actually I can't deny the fact that I love dog to they are really wonderful 🤩. I also want the war in Ukraine to say a great bye bye my friends are in great trouble there

$ 0.00
2 years ago