15,000 Hearts

7 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Good evening, good day to where you are in this part of the world. How y'all? Hopefully you rock on top my lovelies! Today is December 30. New year is along the way. This is the most awaited journey as we close the chapter and open a new one. Some might do the rush hour of buying the ingredients needed during that celebration. I wish someone would send me a macaroni salad lol!

On the way to Hobbiton

Me, my sister and my boyfriend planned to go to a place where we could unwind a little bit since we were too bored. But I never expected that it would be a long drive to get there. Gez! The road isn't that good at all, it's literally bumpy everywhere. We're actually using only 1 motorcycle since the other was too old and I guess it can't hold a long drive. I feel sorry for my boyfriend's motorcycle co'z surely it has a lot of scratches on it's pipe knowing that it sometimes touches the rocky road. My cousin even told us to use the other way to reach there, without knowing that it would take too much time and effort. The view is nice but the road? Nah! it's totally opposite but still I enjoyed the beautiful view adding that the road is quite near to the sea. What's funny is that my sister forgot the exact roadway, so we chose to stop and ask someone. We traveled for about 1 hour or more expecting that it had an entrance fee of $3 and of course we had to order some of their food or drinks that's kinda expensive. They have a pizza but it costs $12 gosh! that's totally insane for only 1 box of it. So we better choose the smoothie which costs almost $3.

Pool
Hobbiton Cafe
Colorful house and floor
The view is beautiful especially at night

We thought that the view wasn't worth a penny but we're totally wrong. When we went back there we saw a different spot that was actually worthwhile. The garden style, the pool that's cool to look at when it's night since there's a light in there. The cute bridge that had a light above, a different color of a house and a colorful floor which seems so lovely. 15,000 hearts which is the main attraction to the place as it means LOVE. It's not a real flower or a LED light one anyway, it is a styrofoam that was formed using a heart. Everything is beautiful, so we hurriedly took pictures in every spot, from here to there just to serve as a remembrance. My ate looks like a photographer to us as she's the one who took us a pic hehehe. I also enjoyed taking pictures of her whether she's standing or sitting, adding my love to the rose so I took a photo of it. If you are a coffee lover, they have a Hobbiton Cafe wherein you can order whatever you want, but be sure to pay for it lol! But if your stomach is aching they have a restroom which is pretty clean, alcohol and tissue is free.

The overall view is worth it, as it brings me the nature vibes which I am fond of. The wind blew hard as did my hair. The clouds are just perfect, the 15,000 hearts remind me to show love to others. This is actually one of my most memorable memories as me and my sister spend time with each other. My sister before didn't want to go out nor explore, luckily her attitude changed as she's the one who asked me to go out and find a place for us to tour around. Anyway, we came home about 7:30pm (Philippine time), and we reached home exhausted. My family is preparing the food for the dinner but we didn't eat instantly because I still felt dizzy and wanted to throw up. Gez! That was totally a tiring yet memorable day.

Thank you for dropping by my dear lovelies ❤️ Special thanks to my @JustMaryel and @Mictorrani for renewing their sponsorship.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
A million thank you to my generous sponsors ❤️

A Prosperous New Year To All!

8
$ 2.12
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng view ng place lalo na yung picture na kuha niyo sis na May mga heart na gawa sa styrofoam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga sis eh, mapa feeling in love ka talaga❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice lage jaa ate ayy, relaxing man kaayo ang view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relaxing siya pero ang problema kay layu kaau😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginapalagot ko ana nga view ay ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaahhah🤣adto ta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago