Some selfish boy

21 33
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

You know and believe that not all girls are as bad or heartless as all boys are, but not washed basil. Many boys but extremely bad. I am one myself. I may not be able to post videos of having sex with anyone on the internet, not so bad. But I see a lot of boys doing that every day. The boy is very busy with wedding shopping. The girl is not busy. He looks up at the sky and sees clouds. When it rains, he spreads his arms and catches the rain. Then he puts his hand on his face, goes to the river, sees the river. The girl called knowing that the boy was very busy. By the way, the busy boy will pick up the phone? Oma! I caught it. Upon receiving, the girl said, there is an important thing. - What?

What are you doing? - Wedding shopping. - Sari? - Sari, with everything else. Who? Whoa again! The newcomer to the house. And? Oops! As I said. Are you upset? No. Oops! Why? Oops! All right, don't say that anymore. Say your important thing.

I know the marriage is not happening at the girl's house. - So? Want to know where it's going? No, no. Be careful not to tell me. Why? If I show up at the wedding! What if I go crazy? What if I drag you?

I know you won't. - No, no. I'm crazy too. They themselves do not know what the lunatics do. - Is that important to you? - No. - So? - If I call you after today, you will not receive. - All right. - Don't listen, I'll call again and again.

I have no control over myself. But you will not receive the phone. But I will do hundreds of massages, you will not open the massages. Because reading a massage can make you emotional. You may get upset. - The important thing is over? - No. There are more. - Tell me. - You change your SIM the day before the wedding, okay? - Why? - I don't feel well. I will call again and again. It's better to get your number off. And yes, when I call again and again, if someone asks you who is calling, you will say unknown number, the talented boy is disturbing. - Huh. - No more listening. - Tell me.

- Even if you change the number, but I will try to find the number. Don't give your new number to your friends I know. And if you do, tell them not to give me any of your information. - Huh. - One more thing. Someone may tell you I'm not feeling well or I'm sick. But you will not be upset by this.

But I will be fine. And what if you are sick or upset! Even if parents die, people don't stay bad for long, do they? I will probably recover from the burden for a few days. You don't have to worry. All right? The girl can't talk anymore. He hung up. Tears welled up in his eyes. The girl calls again.

The boy does not receive. The girl calls again. The boy gets cost but does not receive. I send the message to the girl, please, receive it once, please ... The boy does not dare to open the massage. He knows what is written in the message! The girl calls again. The boy hung up the phone. Added to the shopping list, new SIM !.

Sweet sweet friends have you forgotten me? Or are you angry? Then why don't you like and comment?

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

Just a single line.

No one says anything, that is his experience which says All.

Every person's experience are different, so they look everything differently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can not be bad if it is in you, as you are created. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear many many tnxs 💙❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is very beautiful, but not everyone is the same, that's the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it’s the reality. So every should aware before take an important decision. Btw, good job dear. Your every writing skill is also so good. I appreciate your work. If you wish, you can visit mine https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-no-fly-zone-kaaba-sharif-of-makkah-and-taj-mahal-of-agra-67fa38b0 keep up the great work. Will wait for your next article.Best of luck ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In your article you highlights the reality. I have seen so many boys that after a breakup , the boy got involved in a new relationship. Or continuing relationship with more than one girl. However, it is also seen in some girls nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely right dear👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But every boy don’t selfish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tai?😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tai?😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago