Girlfriend, how much love?

76 60
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

The situation is dire and dire. I was tied tightly to a chair. The blood circulation in the hands and feet has probably stopped for so long. The nose is constantly itching. It seems that if someone gave his nose to his hair, I would give him half of the world. Next to me are two young men in the shape of giants. Thick sticks in their hands. They are constantly circling around me with sticks in their hands. Seeing them, a song came to my mind, "The point is, you surround me ......." At that time Jahangir Akand, the master of the house, entered. He grabbed my hair and pulled it with a special technique.

He gritted his teeth and said, "Tell me, what is your relationship with my daughter?" I cringed in pain and tried to say something. But with the mouth is just a faint sound. One of the strong young men around me said, “There is nothing wrong with asking this bad guy. I was amazed at his courage. He broke into our house and tried to meet my sister! He doesn't know us. You have seen pigeons, now you will see pigeon traps. ” Jahangir Akand pointed his face and said, "Can this be punished?" : Dad, put your head in the commode for two hours. ” Jahangir Akand shook his head.

It seems that punishment is his choice. His three daughters Shaila, Laila and Naila are watching me from behind the door from time to time. My long-term love affair with Nyla. The love is so deep that one day I can't help but see him. That's why I broke into their house. But I was caught by their brother. Asking the purpose of entering my house, I said foolishly, "I have come to meet your sister." Since then I have been tied to this chair. I looked at Jahangir Akand with as pitiful eyes as possible. He ignored me and looked at the boy and said, “No, there is no need to punish him.

He liked my daughter. I will marry my daughter to him. ” Sentu and Mintu, the two sons of Jahangir Akand, look at their father in astonishment. A smile appeared on my face. There is a desire to honor this great father by standing. Jahangir Akand said, "Shaila, come here." Shaila entered the room. However, it was difficult to enter. Because his health is very good. So I tried to get stuck in the door.

Shaila came and sat next to me. His horrible vision made him grit his teeth and smile. ‘I ate you this time’ type smile. Jahangir Akand looked at the boys and said, “I will marry this boy to Shaila tonight. Arrange a wedding. I tried to say I love Shaila or Nayla. But I could not say. Jahangir Akand's daughter Layla is married. But the eldest daughter Shayla is not getting married. So he does not want to miss such a golden opportunity.

Shaila and I are sitting alone in the room. My rope has been untied. Shaila is holding my hand very tightly. It seems that at some point my young hand will break with a thud. Shaila said fondly, “Ish! You love me so much, like! I never understood even from one neighborhood. I stared at Shayla with a zombie look. Shaila said again, “I am very romantic. You also have to be romantic. From today I will affectionately call you Jhunumunu. You will call me by any other name.

I swallowed and said, “You mean? What should I call you? ” : You can call me by any name. Like my older sister Layla's groom caresses her and calls her Lala. I said embarrassed, "Yeah I mean ... but shall I call you shit?" Shaila got angry. "Don't joke with me," he said. I have a status. I was the number five girlfriend of the heroine in the movie 'Manner Majhe Kampuni'.

If you argue with me, I will give you a slap that will make your wisdom teeth move. ” Fear dried my heart. Sentu Mintu was not so scared. It was better to sit on the commode for two hours than to marry Shaila. It's eight o'clock at night. Wedding arrangements completed. Mr. Kazi has left. I have a bad stomach. Probably due to excess tension. Going to the bathroom every minute. Flagyl 500 mg. Even eating is n

48
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

Waaaw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

So.romantic dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love matters but i just have broke up and i am so upset daily ...i have no idea what to do 😑😑😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not that knowledgable in solar system that much but all I know is my heart tevolves around her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dna done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Hooe u support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

writing awesome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves a person but she was chit with me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe like comment already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves a person but she was chit with me🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aswesome amar tai like comment koro plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sister,view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aswesome writting skills dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs bono

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please check the spelling of girlfriend in you article title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a gf in my life but when she come in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

???

$ 0.00
3 years ago