Good morning Rhyme/poem

13 30
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

I woke up this morning and it was raining I got a pen and paper and I wrote this hope you like it.

Rainfalls

I woke up this morning to see the rainfalls, it tips and it skips oh how the rain pours.

I'm cold in my home like a crock in its hole, still the wind blows.

From the east to the west it swirls, flying down to the south and driving to the north.

It brings chills to my spine and sleep to my eyes, it makes me comfy in my bed.

Though I won't give in I'll stand my ground as a predator hopes on its prey, till the sun hits it away.

How did I do?? Comments plz 😁

Like, subscribe , comment and sponsor if you can. 😉

Will be dropping all that has been processing since Enjoy your day 😘

Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing rhyming poem ma'am. reminds me of poem rainbow after the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz what a funny poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did great @Princesstj. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago