Tina's Precious Diary

47 68
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

DEAR DIARY,,,,,,

On the 10th of April, 1994

Dear Diary, a baby was born into this world just as my mom told me, she said it was my birthday when she brought me to this world. She narrated how it went. Two big cows were killed and people graced the occasion for my parent. They were so happy that they recovered everything through gifts from people.

I was told my existence brought life to them. I am happy for this dear diary.


On the 22nd of May, 1994

Dear Diary, my mom took me to the church for dedication. This is always a norms for every Christian. When a baby is born, he or she is taken to church to be dedicated. My parent were happy because people turned up again to celebrate with me. Yams, Chairs and a goat was brought to the house of God. The pastor prayed for me and gave my mom a Bible. The Bible is with me today.


On the 8th of April, 1996

Dear Diary, I started a new school when I was two years old. I met different children whose parents brought to school. They were crying but I cried also. I couldn't stay alone but my mom gave me everything I needed. My class teacher's name was Miss Mabel. She was so nice and I like her. She carried me that day till I was registered and I became fond of her.


On the 10th of April, 2004

Dear Diary, I clocked 10 years old this day. My parent organized a big birthday party for me. I was in Primary 5 then. My teachers and friends attended the party.

This was the day I received a big car toy from my Dad.


On the 21st of May, 2004

Dear Diary, it was my graduation party. My parent were around to celebrate with me. I was given different awards and they were;

  • Punctual pupil

  • Best pupil in the class

  • Best runner in the school

  • Overall pupil in Mathematics and Social Studies. I was hurt because a pupil got the award for English language even though I did my best.


On the 3rd of January, 2005

Dear Diary, I was enrolled into a Junior High School and my first day wasn't good at all. The students kept looking at me and laughing. I didn't know why they were doing that but I guess my uniform was so big on me then because I have a short stature.

But on the second day, I made a friend and her name is Jane. Jane comes from a respectable family and we both became friends ever since then.


On the 18th of March, 2004

Dear Diary, my school went for a competition but I couldn't go because I was sick that day. Jane my friend went to represent our school and we won the medal and brought it to school

I was happy that my friend was the reason they got the medal. The next day, Jane was awarded with 2 million naira. She gave me 500,000 from it. My parent were happy with such act from her and we all went to visit her parent at home. Our parents became family after then.


On the 20th of August, 2010

Dear Diary, it was on our graduation day. I and Jane kept to our friendship and we both finished our Secondary School. My Dad took us out to a beach and then we went on a tour to a zoo in the University of Ibadan. We saw different animals and I also saw a big Lion live. It was such a wonderful day with Jane and Dad.


On the 7th of February, 2012

Dear Diary, my Dad processed my Visa to Lexington to go and study for my degree in the University of Kentucky. I went for Psychology as this was my dream career. Jane also was taken to the U.S to study Cognitive Science.


On the 22nd of March, 2016

Dear Diary, I got my first degree certificate in Clinical Psychology and my parent traveled down to celebrate with me on my convocation ceremony


On the 27th of March, 2016

Dear Diary, I visited Jane in the U.S when I told my parent about it. They allowed me and she was so happy to see me. We hugged each other and cried because it was so long we have seen except that we do talk on phone.

Jane told me she now has a boyfriend who took care of her during her study. She said he is an American man and they are planning to get married soon. I was so happy to hear this from her but I was sad because I do not have any guy.


On the 18th of May, 2016

Dear Diary, I and my parent went back to Nigeria. I was so happy to be back at home after years in Lexington. My Dad did a welcome party for me. Though, Jane wasn't yet in Nigeria but she returned after a month for her wedding. She got married on the 25th of June, 2016.


On the 14th of November, 2016

Dear Diary, I got my first Job as a Clinical Psychologist in a big hospital. I did my first session with a client suffering from mental illness. I used the Psychological Test taught me in the University and it worked. I was very happy. The client came back to offer me a gift but I presented it to the hospital.


On the 13th of February, 2017

Dear Diary, I met James. He is a nice man until now, we became couple after 2 years of courting. We have two kids (twins) who are now 2 years old. They are beautiful kids.


On the 13th of March, 2021

Dear Diary, we packed into our new house and I love it. James is always making I and the children happy. We all went for a vacation after a week we moved into our house. We went to Miami in the U.S. Guess what? I met Jane with her husband and lovely kids who also came for vacation. We all gisted and had a wonderful moment together.


On the 15th of July, 2021

Dear Diary, the Twins are now 2years old today and we did a big party for them.

Thank you my wonderful diary


Hope you enjoyed reading this Diary Journey? Don't mind me, I was thinking of what to write and this came into my mind.

Thank you for stopping by at my blog. Princess is gratefulπŸ™Œ

|July 30, 2021|

18
$ 9.80
$ 9.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a happy life :D Good for her!

I used to write a journal back then when pen and paper is still a thing. That was ages ago! I feel old lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I loved that you still remember the specific dates of your important moments in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how it turns out great. They lived happily as a family.

I still remember the last time I wrote a diary was when I was in a junior high school 8th grade, that was the last time I wrote a diary and after that I already stop when I found out that my sister keeps reading my diary lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… You should have kept it in a safe place where she would get to read your secrets and tell Mom about it 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creative, It was fun going through a ladies diary...first timeπŸ˜‘ I always dont get to see a diary.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehehe Thank God it won't be that you haven't read a lady's diary now 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I see what you did there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so inlove of how the life story in the diary ended smoothly πŸ’— I adore the friendship with Jane. She's rare. A true friend indeed for a lifetime. This is absolutely an amazing piece Princess πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by. I just had to create something from my imaginary mind 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I have that imaginary mind too πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is unique princess. I love it!❀️ It symbolize the strong friendship the both of them. Even they far away from each other but their friendship never end..❀️

God bless you princess...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, this is the kind of friendship I ever desired for. Thank you so much. I really appreciate every time you visit my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome princess...❀️ More blessings to you always...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Initially thought that I was reading about you. Well you got my attention and these were well arranged.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€— Thank you George. I am glad I grabbed you till the end. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, when I started reading, I thought it was real. Very ingenious! ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It looks real though but it's fictional 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny you, I thought you were sharing a real dairy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is a product of when I don't have anything to write on and my mind did the magic πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun reading Tina's diary. And they all live happily ever after.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Keeping records of life events is graciously one way to recover the history of a person, a people or a nation. This step by step diary record is very interactive and engaging.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, diary helps keeps records even when we have forgotten, they are life savers to bring back history and memories to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting a bad turn of event πŸ˜‚ forgive me for thinking that way. But Tina only wrote the good things. I'm sure she also experienced some bad turn of events. Nice one princess πŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perhaps she doesn't want to get hurt remembering those hurtful moment so she decided to keep them away from her πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time I wrote a diary was when I was in high school I think. Your diary is very detailed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a long time. You don't have the time now as you are so occupied with lots of things. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to reserve my comment before but let me talk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Wait...you visited Jane and left me behind? I am livid. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ Am I Tina? Is Tina me? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Which Jane do you think I am talking about? Or you think it's same Readcash Jane? 🀣🀣🀣

Well, maybe you should talk to Tina not to leave you behind again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am holding you responsible for Tina's Diary. You are the closest I have to Tina. BusaTina. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busatina 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Go and sleep oo perhaps you are hallucinating at 12:17am πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao! I sleep around 3 am. This is a regular for me, BusaTina πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. O sweet baje.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I do sleep at 2am before not until now that school had made me miss such moments. We have been on two months unnecessary and no excuse given holiday and I sleep a lot these days 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha you must be looking fresh now... I should jam you in that sleep one of these days πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we'd have sleep-dream hangout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this took me back to my school days when I had to read Alice Walker's Color Purple. You really tried coming up with this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ₯΄πŸ˜ Thank you, Bestie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the same format before. I forgot whose article was that πŸ˜… Nice diary ma. Next time I might make the same once I can't think of any topic to write 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 You are mimicking me right now. Okay perhaps I might wait for that day to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . Chinese are also using ma.. Hama. At the end of their lines. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great record, but you only recorded this that are successful in your diary No challenges or fail or disappointment is in record

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tina decided to keep them to herself as she doesn't want to keep remembering them as it hurts her more. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant remember the last time i wrote something to my diary.. πŸ˜… Twins, really? Wow😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol Perhaps you should revisit again and check where you stopped 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago