Gift of Love

10 61
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, .................... Wooooh it's Christmas ....... Merry Christmas! Christmas is about to come, I can count it on my fingers how near it is. Children are very much excited and even old age too.

Do you like to hear this word? I know one of you right now is very excited especially when the day we are waiting for is nearly to come. We are very much excited right, I know all of us are very much excited about this season.

I can see Christmas lights, big Christmas trees at the establishments, malls, cafes or even at the streets. They are really nice and very heart warming to watch. When we hear the word Christmas, the things that comes to our mind are it's the time for a celebration, party and exchanging gifts.

I can see and read also the giving and sending of virtual gifts here in our platform, read cash. Everyone is busy sending their simple messages and sending their gifts to their virtual friends. I am also happy to see everyone, enjoying writing and sending messages even in a simple way here in read cash.

Christmas is really in the air, I can really feel the presence of Christmas. The love and appreciation that this platform brings in everyone of us is really great. I can see everyone is busy giving tokens to one another. A very great friendship has been developed and created by the read cash community.

Even in a simple way the community shared and bring happiness to each one another. Everyone developed and learning to share some thoughts, lift up each and every souls and create great community bond and friendship.

I can feel the presence of each one of the people here in read cash. I can see how much value and respect does everyone shown by everyone. I can rely feel the love and feel that Christmas is really around the corner. Everyone of us here could be a Santa in disguised.

To all read cash family, the gifts that I am sending is for everybody. It is for everyone that has been a family to me here in read cash. It is not a material thing but a wish and prayer for all.

Dear Lord,

I ask God to send you angels that will guard over you,

I ask and pray to God to fill your heart with joy and bless your soul with precious gift of love.

I asked him with sincere love like generous love you touch each day.

I prayed for love of family, acquaintance of friendships and bring joy in each family.

I pray for good health against this pandemic that we encounter this day.

May God guide and send his angels wherever you go.

Merry Christmas and have a prosperous year.

Godbless us all!

Before I forget I want to thank all my sponsor list and to all the people in read cash.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

Photos from Unplash

7
$ 4.42
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Marry Christmas...your article was very enjoying😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas po. The season of love and sharing excite s everyone. God bless you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. Godbless you too then po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I like your article that you wrote ☺️ Advance Merry Christmas and Hapoy new year ☺️by the way I'm Newbie here ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thank you. Welcome to the community. Hope you will have a great time here and just enjoy !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Paw... Hahaha mang laag ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah asa ta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the prayer Sis. It's good to feel blessed before sleeping :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis .. godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago