The Vanguard.

8 61
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Honestly, when I saw a trailer about the movie, I was like, what sort of name is that, then I saw my favorite actor Jackie Chan, I was now like, jeezz I have to watch this movie, lol, because any movie he is inside, it's always really funny and interesting.

Back to movie VANGUARD, it's a really good movie with a nice and wonderful actor and scene/play, the amazing part about this movie,is how compose they all did and flowed well. Am pretty sure the making was hard but they pulled through.

About the movie; The Vanguard are like Security personnel (highly trained one) they move in and out without hesitation and get the job done.

In the movie, where a family is taken hostage by some bad guys, Vanguard is all that stands in the way of those criminals or villans. Due to some dealings with the criminals, done by a highly respected man, is daughters is taken hostage in other for the criminals to get what they want, even though they succeeded, Vanguard still stopped them and handed them over to the police.

Well that's a brief note on the movie, didn't put in the essential main details but watching the movie,will make you really happy and laugh your stomach out.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Comments

That is one of the carziest movie thriller have ever seen and I am looking forward to watch that movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I love watching movies and I will definitely watch this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The movie is dope, I've seen it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will see to it! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jackie chan alone is what draws to watching most heroic movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yea me too, his movies are always fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow have never seen it, would do that soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌 don't miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago