My Meal recipe

45 59
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Fresh king prawn.

I cooked buttered galic shrimp here is the recipe.

Shrimp

Garlic

Butter

Sprite(lemon soda)

Oistersauce

Gonchuga(korean chilipowder)

Procedure.

Boiled on lemon soda, when dry butter then garlic then chili powder, last oister.(dont too much cooked the shirmp)

Tsadaaahhhhhh lunch time :)

Butteredshirmp with sweet mango's and kimchi for sidedish for the drink ICE COLD COFEE ..

-Happy tummy happy life๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

If you like my content leave as comment and like๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

46
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

I feel hungry ๐Ÿ™‚ I want them ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow yummy ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww lovely. Please subscribe and comment on mine and I will do same https://read.cash/@Mona23/skin-mistakes-revealed-by-dermatologist-84d1bc71

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hipon,, nakakatakam naman Yang recipe at luto mo, picture Pa luang parang nakakapaglaway na ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for your appreciation on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yammi.The only people with whom you should try to get even are those who have helped you..help me for increasing my nea acc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this sounds Interesting it's just a pity to me that I don't like garlic, therefore I can't eat it. But keep writing you're great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribed back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy...... Pahingi naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss shrimps and prawns in my stew. It's really sweet having sea food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks delicious and good recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou my friend. Yeah thats delicious,๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang sarap naman niyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang yummy naman neto๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ I miss eating shrimps. Naglalaway ako๐Ÿ˜… nagugutom pa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allergy attack nato sis๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama ka jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this your meal but you did write enough how it could be made for people that don't know to to cook it at all๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely steps to prepare this great meal.. Thanks for sharing this... Kindly subscribe to me.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice meal friend I love Gambas too, maybe one of this days I'll try to make that too. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sarap nyan ah pahingi ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meal.. Mouth watering foods to taste. :) i better to try it this week.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy .. mahal kasi dito ang hipon eh.. sarap kain ng mabuti ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it look good. i think it is too delicious food. i like to eat shrimp. i try to make this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear i wait for next article. you don't sub me please sub me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great article... dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pingi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag maingay๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ Very good recipeโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome โคโคlove to๐Ÿ‘ˆโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago