"I Hope Not"

21 26
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

"I wish I never met you.

If in the end you leave too.

I wish I hadn't loved more.

If it hurts in the end.

I hope I don't just rely on you.

If in the end you just forget about me.

I hope you don't just make a promise.

If you give it to him later, you will return it.

I wish we hadn't been.

If in the end you are not the one I will be with in the end.

I hope I don't fall in love.

If in the end your heart is with him throbbing.

I hope destiny doesn't just hide us.

If in the end you are the one who is set.

I hope not?

Now I have become a marter embracing myself.

In love I am always unlucky.

Why in our lives is someone coming.

Then in the end I will just leave you too.

Whenever I'm alone.

The worries you left in my mind are still fresh.

Where is that so darling.

Do you still remember me.

Your muse is going to someone else.

Is it in your heart that I am no longer the content.

Do you think there is no trace of our past.

Our relationship was initially just fun.

Coming to the end doesn't matter.

My heart seems to have been deceived.

The young lady was deceived like a star in beauty is shining.

She looks strange.

At first I thought I was just attracted.

He is like an angel in heaven.

But he soon withdrew and I was denied him.

So now I'm asking.

If only I could be given another chance.

I'll go back to the time we just didn't meet.

Because now destiny has denied him to me.

Someone else maybe he loves now.

So I don't know if I can keep up with the challenges of the times.

Right now maybe I won't fall in love right away.

I learned to wait to see who really meant it to me.

I'm not ready to love yet.

I might get hurt again later.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

Whole-hearted made poem😍 I like it very much sis. All of your poems actually. You really share us your life experiences through poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great 😊. I have subscribed you. Back me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base on your own experience???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually yeah😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,,,,, Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poems i've read are full of sadness. I can feel it. This can be felt through your words. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But hope you like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That another amazing article you made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is trial and error.. You will your lesson from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Love is not about all happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It teaches us to love our self first for is to be love by others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish i never meet you. but i want to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh why! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A message for being a heartbroken, but this is this right time to love again when you are totally healed

$ 0.00
3 years ago