"Choose to be happy over sadness"

15 21
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

If I were just a sad person I might win.

In an instant I was able to keep quiet and fall asleep

I can remember the events that only caused pain

And quickly take away my pleasure as I continue to be carried into the darkness.

So I became the saddest creature

With the tears and fear I feel

Based on my past experiences

That no one saw and knew.

But I still prefer to be happy

Even sadness can be the equivalent of every happiness

Because of every smile and laughter,

It covers the pain I am carrying.

I prefer life even if it is difficult to have color

Rather than stay in a room and lose consciousness

It doesn't matter if no one sees and understands what is on my mind

Importantly, I know I still have a role to play in my world.



sadness overload i lost my favorite vlogger kween LC!😭. But life must go on may you rest in peace momshy kween.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for making me touched by your poem, please visit my articles too if you have time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in peace kween lc. Choose to be happy everyday ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was sad message and a lost of a person who makes people smile and happy, we should accept it and remains his happy memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for the loss of your fave blogger. Life is really futile. We never know when, we just have to make the most of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that sadness came unexpectedly. I am really sad too when I heard that shocking news from other. That was so sad and nakakapanghinayang kasi magalaing na vlogger pa naman sya at may pangarap sa buhay. so sad my friend. but everything happen with a purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's was a sad day yesterday for all of us who always watched his vlogs but, that's life we should be happy for him right he his with our almighty god our savior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I always watch his vlog he upload. So sad i am shocked of what happened to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone's in the youtube community was shocked from the sad news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. But i wish is soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. But i wish is soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pray na masaya na sya sa piling ni lord

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😊 mapag gawa naman sya ng mabuti ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama. Sobrang buti ng kalooban nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how sad is your life,jus move on miss pretty...life on earth is temporary,sadness comes today to make you happy one day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. Arriving in his real town where there is no sorrow and poverty. I'm excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago