With the help of Bitcoin Cash, I bought groceries and foods for my family.

22 69
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

..Before I start, I'll just want to share to you the things I bought using my BCH

I started being a noiser on March this year. I remembered the first time I registered in noise.cash, I was so lost and I was like, "What should I do here?". Luckily, I am the noiser who follows rules and of course, I always read the admins' update in order to survive and be still part of this platform.

On the other hand, I became a read.cash user 2 months ago. I really am not good in writing articles but the pioneering motivates me to become better. [As of now, I only earned 0.6$ worth of BCH, I am not active here for the past 2 months and I try to be active now this month]

Mostly of my earnings came from noise.cash. As a jobless lady, I really am thankful for knowing both these platforms. It only not help me be a good writer, but also helps me with the necessities at home. I know for some, this is just their extra income, but these platforms help me survive the pandemic over the past year. It help me divert myself from late night anxieties also.

Very proud of the foods I bought with the help of my earning in noise.cash.

  1. I bought foods for us during our anniversary. 2 meals cost 285Php (~5.72$) , 2 Mango Graham drinks cost me 230Php (~4.61$).

  2. My mother's favorite is donuts. I bought here donuts in Krispy Kreme and you could see how simple her happiness was. It cost me 355Php (~7.12$)

  3. Monthly cravings due to period. I also buy myself foods most especially when I have my monthly period. It's good to spoil yourself sometimes. It cost me 179php (~3.59$)

And again, I thank BCH for all these foods we ate. Not just that, I also do groceries for my family. As a bread winner in the family, my main goal is to provide foods for them.

The most satisfying part is you get to buy groceries for your family. It is actually very overwhelming inside, if you know what I mean.

Nothing is better than going home to your family and eating good foods.

And now, my next goal is to save my parents' dream house! Please pray for me to achieve that one. I deposit most of my BCH earnings to my 'Dreamhouse' wallet.

Nothing's more important to me than my family. I always have this attitude that, I don't mind if I get nothing, for as long as my parents have everything. They don't force me to do it, I love spoiling the people I love and BCH helps me do that. Thank you so much BCH for the opportunity you have given to me, most especially to my Noise.Cash and Read.Cash fam.

Thank you for reading my article!

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.22
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

Comments

This may be a little late but welcome to read.cash. 🥳🤗 we all are thankful for these 2 platforms, the people behind this and also the people who brought us here. If not for them, we would not be able to buy ourselves something, treat our family and save for the future since we are both unemployed. You can achieve that dream house for your parents. Even bmjc98 had already started building her home through the help of this platforms and our beloved BCH. Don't stop believing. Good luck.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh really! They are really my inspiration so let's really hope for the best! These two platforms really helped us financially. Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are still a lot of people here that you can get some inspirations. Bmjc98, Eirolfeam2, carisdaneym, Jeaneth, Ruffa were just a few people that were my inspiration when I started here as well. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe kahit sa noise.cash talagang inspiration ko sila, di ko pa kilala ang iba pero talagang naiinspire ako na one day, magiging katulad ko sila kagaling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire naman talaga sila. Si Eirolfeam2 siya una kong nabasahan about sa pagsesave nung bago ako dito noon. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe noh, si Bmjc98 rin always ko nakikita sa noise.cash na ang rami na nyan na save both here sa sites. Ikaw sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done great work with your BCH . I have also some plans with mine. But it will take a long time & I hope everything runs well till then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great you were able to stock up on some tasty items and provide for your family. It's part of what makes both this and the noise community great. Onward and upward, and here's to many more groceries and other needs where that came from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good to see you here Porwest! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I did recognize your name, but it did not immediately click. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will achieve your dream house for your parent! Fighting. These two platforms is really amazing! Keep going! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article! I am now more motivated!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ey. Glad to know that! Seeya! ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good luck on your next goal. Noise.cash and read.cash are indeed a great blessing to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting me iamnobody! It is and we are truly blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool achievements. Keep writing and see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot projsendaheart! See you around here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash or noise.cash are big help to us in this pandemic period

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Right! Big help lalo na pag walang wala ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience talaga sa mga baguhan dito kung gusto mong kumita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, patience talaga and tiyaga sa lahat nang bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago