My Bitcoin Cash Earnings (Part 2)

12 55
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

Hey readers. I just want to update you the things that I bought lately using my BCH income. Wouldn't really bought these without the help of noise.cash and read.cash, so a big thank you to these sites.

You could read my part 1 here. I will drop the link below. (Don't know how to drop link here in read.cash lol send help).

Things I Bought Using My BCH Earnings

We all know that Read.Cash and Noise.Cash are the main earning BCH sites we've ever known. Aside from that, it offers more like helping you to express your ideas, and encouraging you to be a better blogger or writer.

With all the BCH earnings that I earned, I partly buy it with the things that I want. It is not bad to also pamper yourself with those things since we all deserve to enjoy it.

Already wrote the first part of my experienced here regarding about the things I bought in read.cash, and now, I will give you an update to my newest things that I purchased lately.

These were the bags I bought in SM.

  • The pink bag was the first bag I bought using my BCH earnings, it is from BellaDonna shop. Original price is 1400php (28$), but since they are having a 50$ discount in all their items, I immediately grabbed the opportunity and purchased it for only 700 php (14$).

  • The orange bag just got here today. It was delivered through SM shop driver. It originally costs 500php (10$), and since they are also having a 50% discount, I payed only the half price. It also has a free SMAC, it used to earn and redeem points.

  • I got the wallet online. Ordered it and originally cost 500php also. Since I ordered it during 9.9 event in Shopee, I purchased it for around 219 php only (4.38$).

  • This is a pet carrier which I bought from Shopee. Been eyeing this one for a longer time and finally had the guts to buy it. I bought this to help me carry my two beautiful naughty kittens in their immunization. Good thing they like it. They sometimes play inside and choose to stay inside. It costs 600Php (12$).

For those who are interested, here is their shop:

https://shopee.ph/%E3%80%90ready-Stock-Factory-Delivery%E3%80%91Breathable-Pet-Carrier-Bag-Dog-Outdoor-Backpack-Pets-Carrying-Cage-i.210253893.7635080360

Photo not mine. I still haven't got mine. It was still shipping to Cebu.
  • One of my favorites! Love these cute bottle dispenser. It already has a labeled on it so you would easily recognize it. Aside from that, it is also very affordable. It only cost 40PHp (0.8$) each.

For those who want to buy, you could visit their shop:

https://shopee.ph/Someday-300Ml-Olive-Oil-Dispenser-Bottle-Stainless-Steel-Vinegar-Sauce-Pourer-Dispensing-Bottles-Jar-i.291701020.5653150398

Photo not mine. I still haven't got mine since it is still shipping to Cebu
  • This is the multipurpose 5 layer Kitchen rack. I was also eyeing this since my mother bought lots of pans lately, we don't know where to place them so I immediately look for it in shopee. It only cost 248 php (4.96$). You could also put other things here like your gallons of water, but let's hope it won't crash once the gallons are there.

For those who are interested. Here is the link:

https://shopee.ph/Multifunctional-5-layer-kitchen-shelf-i.26745022.3768486663

I am still hoping I could buy more things with the help of BCH. I really want to buy a new refrigerator since ours is very old already, it is with us for almost 30 years and it is now time for us to buy a new one. Help me pray to achieve it, for sure my mom would be glad to have a new one.

Closing thoughts:

There is nothing wrong spending some of your BCH on things that you want. At the end of the day, it is your choice and your own will where would you like to spend it. I am hodling the BCH I want to hodl, and I am spending the BCH I want to spend. Investment is still very important.

Thank you for reading!

Like, comment, upvote.

7
$ 2.13
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

Comments

It is easy sometimes for a guy like me, who lives in the United States, to simply say "save it all and don't spend any of it." But things are different here. Incomes are different here. Situations are different here.

It is actually quite nice to see that a simple thing like this platform and the noise one CAN make a difference in people's lives. Both in terms of personal enjoyment AND providing the necessities. Okay, maybe you can toss in "hope for a better future" in there as well for the ones who also HODL some of it with the prospect of it becoming more valuable down the road.

So long as you are happy with your purchases and your decision as to what to do with your money, I say go for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this Porwest. I always appreciate your opinions.

Lives are different here but for as long as we are not wasting money, then we should be happy to other people's choice. And thank you for supporting me. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hooray for the things that you have bought from your earnings. You are absolutely right. It is still your money so you get to drcide on what you want to do with it. That pink bag is really pretty. Kind of looks like a Chanel bag. And that rack, I might check it out on Shopee. Planning to place it in our dirty kitchen but will see about that since we still have a lot of stuffs that we need to dispose. And oh, let's claim it, you will be able to buy that refrigerator. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Yes, the pink bag looks like a chanel bag that's why I bought it immediately. Let's hope for the best! And I hope you could also enjoy the BCH you're earning kahit saan pang bagay mo sya gusto bilhin basta savings is more important pa rin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on paying debts kasi peg ko ngayon. Hahaha. Pero tapos na ako sa part ng spending kasi ang dami ko ng nagastos years ago kaya nagkanda utang-utang. 😅 saka ako magfocus sa savings after debts. Sa ngayon kasi hindi pa kaya. Kulang pa actually. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay same pala tayo kaya nga lately nalang ako nagbibili kase minsan deserve natin. Sge lang , pa unti unti makaka ahon din tayo lalo na pag na haloan natin nang tiyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Kailangan din talaga ng sipag at tiyaga lalo na ang pagiging wais. Kahit papano nakakakita na ako ng liwanag sa gabundok kong utang. Hahaha. Kaya natin toh. Para sa mga pangarap natin. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha buti ka sis. Ako palaging back to zero kase yung partner ko is nalulong sa online sabongan. Biruin mo nakakautang sya nang 5-6k a day. Muntik ko na talagang maiwan. Kahapon lang nag post ako nang article about sa kanya kase parang sasabog na ako sa galit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations sa mga nabili mo. thanks to BCH talaga and more to come, just keep on grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Talaga, yung iba dito na talaga kumukuha nang pambili para sa mga anak or sa sarili nila.

Ikaw rin. Thanks for dropping sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last part of your article. You choose to Hodl your bch and spend the one that needs to be spent. Those things you bought are really nice especially your pet carrier. It's also looks transparent too. Congratulations and I hope you earn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess! I always think before buying things using my BCH earnings. Hodling is much important for me.

Take care always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago