7 Bitcoin Cash for Parent's House Renovation. Can I Achieve it?

14 63
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Noise.Cash, Journey

Accidentally published it to the Bitcoin Cash Hub without finishing it. Sorry admins.

September 20, 2021

4.29p.m 🇵🇭

Hey readers, I am planning this for months now. I started saving for my parent's house renovations last month but due to some emergencies going on in our home, I was forced to sell it.

Well now, it's time to get back on track. My parents actually don't know any of my plans. I prefer surprising them when the time I will reach 7BCH.

Hoping for the best. *Cross fingers*

The biggest goal I in-store in my mind ever since is to build a house for my parents. It was my goal for as long as I could remember. Your parents are your greatest treasure, they are my greatest treasure, and to see them living in a good place will be my satisfaction.

I took Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering for they are my inspiration. I strived hard to graduate even if it took me 7 years to finish my course, because of my strong dedication to build a house for them.

I even designed a house and created a miniature of it 2 years ago. I started designing it 6 years ago, and my motivation is to see it in real-life size.

It was not finished yet when I took these photos. My miniature is now nowhere to be found.

I created a wallet exclusive for the savings of my parent's house renovations but there was an unexpected due bills that need to pay first. Even if it pains me withdrawing all the money that I already saved, bills are also very important. I just never gave up reaching this one goal.

This is still the inside of my Dream house wallet. Don't worry, I plan to slowly transfer my BCH earnings to this wallet soon once I reach my set pay-outs. I will give an update once I'll reach 1BCH, hopefully by next month. Claiming it!

What makes me get motivated is imagining seeing my parent's smiles. They are growing old and all they want in life is to see us successful and happy. And that's also my ultimate wish for them.

Closing Thoughts:

I know most of us find hard reaching our goals in life. All we need to do is slowly achieving one goal at a time. I believe when you want to achieve something, it will really came true because you'll do your hundred and one percent just to reach it.

People said that we aren't obliged to give back to our parents. Yes, we are not obliged to give, but our goals for them make us want to spoil them from the things they deserve.

Before I settle down, I want to spoil my parents with all the things they want. Their happiness is also my happiness.

Thanks for reading!

7 BCH! Here I come..

8
$ 2.37
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Noise.Cash, Journey

Comments

Too bad you lost the miniature. What do you think happened to it? Looks like a great house though and I hope one day we can see pictures from inside it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, 7BCH, here we go. 🥳🥳 ganda ng miniature house na gawa mo. Magagawa natin maabot ang ating mga pangarap natin. Kailangan lang nating maniwala at magsumikap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang cancelled muna ito kase need ko mag provide needs sa bahay kase mahirap ang panahon ngayon. Pero yung goal na makapagpatayo nang bahay ay itutuloy ko pa rin kahit di na galing dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Meron din akong mga goals na I put on hold. Mas pinrioritize ko yung mas bigger goal. Kasi maaachieve ko lang yung ibang goals if malalagpasan ko yung bigger goal. Makakayanan natin ito PrettyDiane. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go for that goal and hoping you have lots of source bch in order to get 7bch very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I really hope that too. But maybe it would took time just earning 1 BCH only but I am a positive person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana one day ma achieve ko ito! This is so inspiring. I really wish I could save my BCH kaso maliit pa earnings ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's will maachieve mo rin ito! Samahan lang talaga nang prayers! Good Luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Isa ka po sa magiging inspiration ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakaka flatter jusko. Thank you rin for supporting me both here and in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if the project is closed, how will you save?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan.. Kung magtAtagal ang readcash 😁 but I was able to accumulate more than 10 BCH in one year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay ikaw na inspiration ko dyan. Hehehe grabe yung 10 BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago