Tools that makes your job easier.

3 26

Hello readers, how're you doing. I have come to share with you some websites and tools that makes my daily activities much easier .

There times where we have bunch of work to do and a lot of things to fix, some of them might look difficult but technology had provided us with some tools to carry it out these activities easier and faster .

Here are some of the tools I use personally, Ihope you learn from it and also apply them in your day- to -day activities

Sponsors of Preshdan
empty
empty
empty

  1. Grammarly

Grammarly is an online grammar check tool that helps to detect and also corrects grammatical blunders ; bad punctuations,poor paragraphing, incorrect spellings and so on. It also helps to detect plagiarism. I use it sometimes before I'm writing my articles. In one word, Grammarly helps you prevent grammatical errors in your writings.

  1. Canva

Canva is an app or tool used to create graphics contents, videos, presentations and other related things. I use Canva to design the lead images for my articles. I also help some of my friends design logos for their businesses using Canva. One good aspect of it is that you don't need to have any knowledge of graphic design. All you need to do is select a desired template and edit to your taste by changing colors and texts.

Screenshot from Canva.
  1. Pexels

Pexels is a website that allows you to download high quality pictures and short videos for free without copyright issues. I download pictures from Pexels sometimes to add more meaning and also beautify my articles.

  1. Wix.com

Wix.com is an online website builder that helps you create a website from scratch. You do not need any prior knowledge about web design or programming to use this tool. I have used wix.com to create websites for people in the past and I got paid for it. Sounds cool right?

Wix.com homepage
  1. Google Lens

Google Lens is a tool created by Google for various purposes. It can be used to scan documents, it can also be used to identify objects around. The most interesting part is that you can take a picture of texts written in another language and it would translate it to any language of your choice. It can also be used to extract text from an image.

Those are some of the tools I use for my day-to-day activities. I really hope you learnt something new and would also use some of this tools to make your work easier.

Tell me some of the tools you use for your daily work, I'd be waiting in the comment section. Have a nice time ✌️

5
$ 1.59
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Mofif
Sponsors of Preshdan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh brilliant, I know of pretty much these apps as I can't do without them a day, but one caught my attention. I'm gonna go download the APK now. Nice work friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good work done, the compilation and everything is so apt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago