Keys to build a strong relationship I

4 36
Saturday 2nd of April 2022.

You wanna hear that word ?!! " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table" . happy new month guys and happy Ramadan Kareem it been about four days now I guessed am back to publish article today , anyway let me start from here i hope you start your new month with a special dish and also April fools . That kinda of funny to me i have been receiving about a huge april fools from my friends here i have about 20 points why my friends have about 10-15 point that how we rock I have given them some many April fools about 20 hahahhh.

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Relationship is the connection or relation between two or more people . It can be in two people and it can be in family. Relationship now a days is set to be a kinda of relation between a male and a female child in which they are together and they are seems to be love partners .

What brought this topic is about the kinda of stories i heard from a friend of my who seems to be a girl ; she told me that she dated a boy for about 1 and half years that the boy really loved her and she loved him to but because the two of the lacks the keys to build a strong relationship so they break up in fight the girl and the boy really felt sorry for what happened but they are not ready to forgive them selves until i interceed in the matter now the boy and the girl have continued their relationship back .

We human are set to have partners that will journey with us in our life times who may seems to be our love partners or friends partners . In other for us not to loose them we need to build a strong relationship between they . Today i will be analyzing some keys in building a strong and outstanding relationship between and individual or Organization.

Love ;

The first keys you need to master in building a strong relationship is to love each and other with all your heart . This keys is the most vital and strong keys that builds up a stronger relationship . Looking at God he loved us so much that why he sent his only begoten son to die for our sins what a wonderful love . The first keys to build up a strong relationship is to love each and other once you love each and other you will definitely be able to care about the person and the person will do the same to you that is the way in which you will surely build a strong relationship .

Forgiveness ;

Forgiveness is when you forgive some one for doing something bad or doing something that hurts you . This is the second keys in building a strong relationship , some people lost their relationship because they can't forgive each other just like the story of the lady which i helped her to retain her relationship . For you to definitely have a outstanding and balance relationship you need to understand and practice the second keys to build a strong relationship which is " Forgiveness " .

Transparency ;

The third keys in building a relationship is to show transparency in the relationship this definitely means to be truthful . Be truthful about anything you do , don't not lie to your partners say the truth when it convenient and when it not . Been truthful will definitely make your relationship strong the fact that you and your partners are truthful you will be able to deal with obstacles that comes you way .

To be continued....

This is all for today guys and this article is a series of articles here is the first one I guessed we have about 1-2 to go . Thanks so much for reading

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks so much for reading .

Mr Potbelly loves you all :-)

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree with you dear. A strong relationship increase the understanding between two persons and finish all the mistakes and fill the hearts of people with more love and care.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend you are indeed write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. even though the partner and i argue so many times, we forgive. I just subscribed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks so much I will definitely check yours am a bit busy thanks so much 🤲🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago