A three month user . Mr Potbelly

6 41
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago
Saturday 14th of May 2022.

It all started three months back where Mr potbelly blogging journey started feeling so happy when i started my journey . Realising their is alot to learn on starting my blogging journey indeed i remain grateful and loyal for everyone support that you guys have being giving me most especially that one man the green baby thanks alot for this huge amount of support that you all use to assist me on my blogging journey . Yesterday marked the day i became a three months user on this platform i have no other choice than to put in action a mind of gratitude for all the huge amount of support that I have been receiving here they went on like a precious diamonds to me . Thanks alot

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Sponsor : The body and motivations of a writer comes from those who sponsored him , I don't want to tag you guys because i am pretty sure your notifications are full already i don't want to cause so much message for you guys. Thanks alot for the incredible support all the way , I remain grateful and loyal .

Readers: What is the advantages of you making a blog without people sending a feed back or comments ? . It goes a long mile the amount of benefits i had gained from my readers. Thanks so much indeed for the continuous support I sincerely appreciate them all .

Body : To Almighty God for granting me the special grace , the motivations and time to be here i remain faithful and grateful.

Read.cash a community where i came in like a stranger just in an hour i was built up with over 20 friends . It really good to come into a place where you are meant to learn and teach yourself and people different things that self as benefits to them .

Thanks so much for the support.

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly loves you all * .

6
$ 1.77
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 3 months to you potbelly ❤️ I'm also a happy newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really a great achievement, thank God for seeing you through those times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your name itself sounds funny. Congratulations on your achievement 💐🥀🌹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations, Mr Potbelly. Your name sounds funny too🤩.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing your three months, me to ( we are) almost bach fellowshs, our journey started at the same time, i just completed my three months, but i can see you success is more here in read cash than me, you have more subscribers and earnings/article. Congratulations mr potbelly. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw your profile and noticed that you publish articles too often. That may be the reason why the bot has not been visiting your articles regularly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago