I used to not spend much time thanking people for sponsorships, or even writing to thank people for their support of what I do here.

But it was a different time then than it is now here of course.

Back then (not that it was that long ago) I felt it was enough to simply show thanks in other ways. Besides, wasn't it just wasted space? Who wants to read thank you notes all day? And couldn't my time be more productive spending time writing new posts and reading other's and commenting and tipping theirs?

But now, every upvote matters. Every upvote and tip has meaning. It's coming from genuine and true members who want to keep the community going, and who want to make a genuine, impassioned contribution.

So, while I still won't be able to thank everyone. I do want to thank some at least in the short term. Such as @coolmidwestguy who recently added a sponsorship. I appreciate it more than you know.

And to all of those who have visited my posts, especially post Rusty, I thank all of you too for supporting what I do, and I look forward to supporting many of you as well.

11
$ 0.18
User's avatar
@Porwest posted 1 year ago

Comments

Trying to catch up on everything that's happened. It's good to see you're still here. I had to take a break because life has been crazy. What's up with noise.cash? Where has it gone?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Noise.cash is now noise.app. I honestly have to say I don't like the new one and have pretty much stopped using it. I only go in there once in a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's no problem we're similar on our compassion for this platform. I'm still thinking good things can still happen here. Plus if you ever get rid of your camper I'll be first in line ๐Ÿ˜‚ just kidding.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You are one of them! All thanks to all of you because even without the presence of Rusty anymore, you people still give value of the works of the people who continue to write and stayed in here up until now.๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is quite a collective effort now and I hope there will be enough of us to keep it going and keep it worthwhile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just hope for the best! โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you for your presence, like sir Bob who always shares to help others and to feel us that read cash is still alive. God bless you more๐Ÿ™โ˜บ

$ 0.03
1 year ago