5 Wins in 5 Tries: Sneak Quest in Bronze

5 23
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Had a good day today in Splinterlands. Played 5 games and won all 5 of them so it was a good day overall.

I had the Sneak quest which happens to be one of my favorites. I decided to play a death deck. A bit sad were the rewards I got, but in Bronze III what does one expect?

Ah well, credits are still welcome.

The Deck

I decided to make a death deck, as I think it has the best sneak options.

Thaddius is a great summoner with the double benefit.


This is my choice as a tank. I love this card because of the thorns ability. The health is a bit low, so you want to make your battles quick and sharp!

Then now for the sneak part I used these two sneak cards:

The Silent Sha-vi is one of my favorite cards of the entire game at the moment.

Undead badger is a great cheap card as well.

Battle link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_3433267835adb5762f576a9111c6a8ee&ref=plints

Want to try Splinterlands? https://splinterlands.com?ref=plints

5
$ 3.85
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My son likes splinterland, but I never understood it. good thing you're doing well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I once got 1 credit at bronze 3 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I have had that happen as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I play as a water deck I think it is the strongest. For some reason I can't confirm my wallets...I play for fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I like water and earth as well. So weird you can't connect though, never heard of that problem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago