Nothing Special

4 12
Avatar for PixelGuru
2 years ago

I just want to write and share my thoughts to you. Sometimes I feel like I want to write something the problem is that I struggle to find the right words. But deep inside of me is dying that I want to write. My head is impregnate with many ideas but my words seem do not fit to born these ideas of mine. There are times I sit here in front of this laptop and start to type the words but the It just end up being added to my drafts.

Photo by Soumil Kumar from Pexels

We all have a goal. Do we really do? Do you?

I wonder how these excellent writers give birth to ideas in their heads. I know that they also studied and read and read and read after they got so good in writing I know that it's no brainer. Now I'm confused do writing is a talent or a talent that can be learned if you studied hard enough. Did I study enough? Do I really need to?

You may now think that I'm crazy right. Yes, you can call me that crazy. I know I'm not normal I'm not thinking normal like you and I'm grateful to be different. Now I wonder again is this what urge me to right? is this really the reason of chaos and fire inside of me urging to write? Sounds very confusing but bit by bit while I'm allowing my mind to take over this clicky keyboard everything seemed to fit together. Everything is now taking shape; this feels so good so fulfilling I don't care if I sounded nonsense here but I know someone out there is also crazy like me will understand. I will be back tomorrow.

https://images.pexels.com/photos/356079/pexels-photo-356079.jpeg?auto=compress&cs=tinysrgb&dpr=2&h=650&w=940

Why do I write what is my goal this question also hunts me. I wonder sometimes if this strange feeling inside of me really want me to write or want me write a song to sing or poem. I want this chaos to end I want this fire to be quenched. I'm now writing an article that is Nothing special, nothing at all.

Sponsors of PixelGuru
empty
empty
empty

All rights reserve

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of PixelGuru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PixelGuru
2 years ago

Comments

May nabasa ako noon na there is no such thing as talent kasi lahat daw napag aaralan, practice lang daw ang need. Pero parang ang hirap gawin,hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou naaubos di nang idea pero nung di mo pa sinulat ang dami tlaga maisip .. isa pang problema ang grammar hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is right. It is very difficult to write that's why writing is a professional work. I am also struggle many time to write. My suggestions is what ever comes in your mind try to note on notebook. So that you can linked it later in your writting .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I already though of that .. sometimes we have thoughts that needs to be noted. because we can forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago