What if?

29 60
Avatar for Piku
Written by
4 years ago

What if? If you try something and don't get an appreciation for that? What if? If you are being told to improve more, to try more, and do more practice? We often get dishearten, broke down, or give up certain things. Start to think that, all this is not my cup of tea or I am not able to do that thing.

The same thing happened to me so many times. I often got chide instead of being praised. People told me to try more, to do more practice, what I am doing is not enough. And all these comments broke my heart and I started to think that I am not able to do those stuff.

Yesterday, in the evening I recorded some videos of my recitation and I sent it to a member of my organization. I was supposed to give my video to the page and before that give that member. She was guiding me and I am learning from her. She pointed out some mistakes and told me to read more to find out the meaning behind the lines. And truly speaking I got upset! I thought what can be wrong. Then I started to think again the lines of the poems and tried to find out the meaning. And then I understood my mistakes. Now, I am again going to record today. Hoping for the best! I also get opinions about my singing and some say that it is not that good and suggest to practice more. And I keep practicing more.

I get up early today, get fresh, and now having tea and thinking about that poem and its recitation. So, in this free time, I am sharing my views with you.

My suggestion on that matter to you guys is that don't be upset, do not give up, do not lose your side if you ever be told that you are not doing well, try more. Because the more you try, the more you will do good. You will shine one day hopefully. You can not make all people happy, right? If you are happy with your work and if you feel that trying more will not give you any harm then try more dude. If you do not get popularity for your work at a time then wait and keep trying instead of giving up. You will get what is yours in the end.

Starting of the day. Sharing views.

Keep supporting with like, comments, and subscribe.

13th July, 2020

#PikuJournal #Myviews

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Someone showing you your's fault you're being upset. That's not fair. You have to take lessons from your mistakes. Keep in mind failure is the first step towards success.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right. But there are people who will never satisfy with your work. So it is wise to keep doing what we love and try to improve and mend the mistakes. Thanks for your nice opinion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Anty comment will happen. That doesnโ€™t mean working will stopped. Keep doing. Best wishes.๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you too...๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't do for others. Do for self satisfaction but but but keep in mind it should not be against humanity.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing article indeed. But always you have to keep in mind that failure is the first step towards success.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks, dear. And yes, failure means you are taking steps towards success.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Absolutely my dear. Failure is an important part of success. Your articles are really very nice and also informative.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's my pleasure!! ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Constructive criticism is a healthy concept for you to learn from. That way, you can make necessary adjustments at the same time, adds up your knowledge to take advantage in the future.

However, there are moments where you feel like your crafts are not appreciated. In fact, you know yourself you have the skill so better off leave and find someone who appreciates your worth.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We should always try our best. We should not give up. And I am also trying to practice more. And I know giving up is not a solution. Thank you for the support and opinion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're right. If there's one thing worse than failure, it's regret.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's good when someone points out your mistakes, or tells you that something is wrong with what you are doing. That is what we call constructive criticism and we don't have to take it too personal. Instead, reflect on it and see how you will improve. We should not let criticisms stop us from what we love doing but take it as a stepping stone to become better and that's what you did. Great job!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. You have nicely presented your opinion. Thanks for your compliment and I am trying to do my best.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Every hardwork pays off. So don't be dishearten, it makes us grow.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dude!! Keep supporting like this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome and no problem.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hardwork is the key of success. so everyone should try to maintain their task routinely. Nice article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you โ˜บ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hard working is the key to success.The man who gives up and leaves his work can never reach his goal.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, you are right. We should not stop rather we should try more. Thanks for your opinion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This article is very unique. And it's very important for everyone. Keep writing... All the best...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the support. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago