Weather before Rain

5 11
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

The weather exactly before rain is just splendid. I love the gloomy atmosphere and the cloud in the sky. My heart bumps up with pleasure and songs bumbles in mind. I love the way it feels when the cloud are so blackish and gives the whole atmosphere a dark look.

Today also i have felt the same. It was a heavy rain. And the cloud before the rain was just awesome. I also took a picture of the river and the cloud. As my home is beside riverside.

This rain makes me nostalgic and makes my mind swinging. I feel the air and also love the smell of air after rain. In this very rainy day i just can only croon sitting in my home and have some hot and spicy food.

Happy rainy day!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yaap.you are right.weather before rain is very beutiful and charming.I enjoy this weather very much.it is really good weather for sleeping as I like to sleep 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also loved the scenic view of the clouds. stunningly beautiful and the air smell of the air was really refreshing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this blackish sky..it really brings a beautiful vibe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap! Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can smell when it starts raining. I wish we had some rain. Enough to fill the buckets, flush the toilet and hopefully some more for my well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope there also you feel the same. And hope there you have some rain and fulfill your desire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Sooner or later it will rain enough. It's good the city has a tap and I can drive over there for water. I wish you a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you really love rain. I love rain too if it doesn't bring flood with it. I always hear people say that they can smell rain before it comes but I am never able to do that. I wish I could.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap, that give me an awesome vibe. And that is a good feeling. But if rain causes flood that really make me feel sad. I wish a rain comes as a blessing not a curse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I like gloomy skies and the wind that blows before rain, and when it rains i enjoy the sound of the droplets touching the earth. Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The sound of raining gives a good vibe. Cheer up our mood. But who stays outside home that time may be it comes as a bad experience for them. But from the inside of the home it sounds charming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I usually love to go for a drive when it is raining and put light music in the car. I simply love it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago