Thor-God of thunder

22 52
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

The more I am watching Thor, the more I am getting surprised. How dynamic he is!

The Dark:

The Dark is actually both thrilling and sometimes funny. I love the way they directed the whole plot.

At first, you will be amazed because of the vanishing of things and again its return at a certain point. Jane, Thor's girlfriend gets some black things, that are called Aether, in her body. Basically, this version of the movie is about fighting with Melekith. The leader of eternal dark force who turns the light into the dark and wants to turn the earth into his dark kingdom.

Now, comes to the funny part, Erik here seems to be a crazy fellow and his craziness will make you laugh though at the end his theory comes to be true. And Darcy and her intern will also give you a bit of laugh. And, I actually love to laugh within serious fighting.😅

Rangnarok:

Rangnarok will give you more thrill than any other version. Here, you will see that Thor is not Odin's firstborn. His firstborn is a girl, Goddess of Death, Hella. Thor and Loki both get surprised to hear this.

Hella

Hella is stronger than them. When Odin understood Hella's devastating mind he captivated her. But Loki released her when he was in rule. Now, Hella with her full power comes to capture Asgard as in the Asgard she will be more powerful and able to destroy the earth.

Here, Thor's sparkling body, blue eyes amaze me. He is the god of hammer but here he fights without the hammer. And proves himself as a true hero.

For me among the three seasons, I love the third as this shows more sizzling moments and more eye-catching fights.

Thank you @Ghostcat for suggesting Avengers. When I was watching Rangnarok I understood what I have missed. So, now I am going to collect Avengers and will watch Thor again as per the sequence that you have mentioned.

If you like the article let me know through like, comments. Thanks for reading â˜ē

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article indeed. I like the article very much. Your others articles are also very good. Go ahead dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already watched 3 or 4 times.I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. The movies are set in this huge cinematic universe, so a lot gets missed if you haven´t watched the other avengers related movies. that is is why I recommended those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that. Now I am getting excited to watch those!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thor - God of thunder. The most fav character in AVENGER all part. 🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like Thor! đŸĨ° Specially when he Sparkles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thor must be the strongest Avenger, it is just frustrating how they "weakened" Thor from the last Avenger movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, Thor is seen strongest! I did not watch Avenger yet. Soon I will watch and give my views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thor is a good movie n hopefully u will able to watch avengers as marvel did great although end game is a little sad because ironman had died n i wonder if marvel will include xmen n fantastic 4 in their next movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will watch them too. Thanks for the recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now my fav also..â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻŋ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ•āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. I did not see any. But you can write the review in bengali and post it in bengali group. They will accept it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These movies, are you aware of how much they owe to Norse/Germanic mythology? I must admit that I have not seen the movies and I suppose they are not adhering to the tale of the mythology; but figures as Thor and Odin are taken from Norse mythology, the Germans call them Donner and Wotan. And Ragnarok is the end of the world in these mythologies.

Actually your post made me curious about the movies. I will see if I can find them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch ofcourse. But I doubt if the true mythological stories are reflected in these movies or not. But these movies are worth watching if you love fightings and thrill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago