Kung fu panda

19 18
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

One of the most famous animation movies. Most people love this movie. "Kung fu Panda" is an action-thrillar types of animation movie. It released on 2008 I think. The graphics and scenario is just awesome. Basically the main theme of this movie kicked me. The main theme is "We are special only if we believe that, we have to believe in ourself and only by that we can be successful".

The movie starts with a dream of "Po" who is the main hero or character of the film. Po has a desire to learn kung fu and be a good fighter. But the tragedy here is that his father wants him to handle his restaurant business by making tasty noodles. Po's father always keep telling him that there is a secret ingredient of making the noodles tasty. Suddenly Po get chance of learning kung fu from Master Shifu. The movie basically surrounds by a fascination of finding dragon warrior. And with outer surprise Po becomes that Dragon warrior who hardly knows anything about fighting. Even he keeps eating a lot and holds a fat body. And the Furious five also get shocked and Master Shifu does not like him at all. They all try to threat him, and they all give him task, tell him to fight but as usual he failed. He keeps eating and holds a fat body.

Only Oogway, the Grand Master supports him and tell him that he is the one who can destroy the evil Tai Lung and make peace in the Valley. But it is not an easy task to train him and for that master shifu goes through a lot hazards. The journey of Po from the beginning to the end of the film will amaze you and also make you laugh. Those who love animations will surely love this movie.

How Po becomes the Dragon Warrior, how he makes it possible to defeat the evil, how he becomes the special one will really give you a thrill and positive vibe. So, if you did not watch it earlier can watch it now.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This animation series is not recommended for all. Those who loves action comedy mythology( fictional) for them. I personally fan of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally like "PO" 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is your image liscence-free? Sorry to ask... Just so I can approve it. If not, you can edit and remove the image. Let me know so I can approve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is from google search. How can i took picture of a movie from my mobile phone? Is taking picture of movies from google corruption? Plz reply me, if it is an issue then i will edit and again post it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can remove the image. search for free liscence image. pls refer to these articles so you can know more about legal images

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/legal-images-e66e9f1c

https://read.cash/@Velalisieur/understanding-copyright-d06b5b58

and this post so you can better understand that it is not always okay to get image from google

https://read.cash/@Jdine/images-im-posting-in-articles-submitted-to-community-d5046ffd

https://read.cash/@Jdine/philippines-mythical-creatures-pt-2-648e74d5 (look for @Telesfor's comment. I didn't know it before too. and this might also help you..

can you remove the image for now, otherwise I can't accept it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will delete the image.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright. let me know if you're done so i can accept it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I change the lead image. I give an image from my mobile. Is it okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you remove the one in the article. Inside the article not the lead one. hehe.. Even if it's from your phone if you saved it from a site that owns it, it's not okay. just remove the one in your article. :) The red background one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to delete picture in the article. And the lead one is from screenshot of that movie which i captured. Can you please tell me how to delete from the article? I know i am bothering you,sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, thats okay. I dont like rejecting articles that are submitted as much as possible. So I reach out to authors that, I think, just need a little editing in their article to be accepted.

Click on "Edit article" Put the cursor after the image and press backspace on your keyboard. (If you're using a phone, press after the pocture and press backspace on your kepyad.) This will remove the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I deleted the picture. Thanks for guiding me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I approved your article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you are doing a good job as a moderator here. I wish all moderators were that thorough. Too many are careless with image copyright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i was just doing what I think would be the best for y community and for this platform. And I got it from you too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be aware that authors don't always appreciate it. I have faced those who hate me for being strict, one even blocked me. They probably have a bad conscience. But if it happens to you, don't care. Don't be sad or upset or anything, just ignore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will never please everybody. There will always be that one person that can't handle criticism. That doesn't know the difference between a criticism and a personal attack. When you put your work in the internet, you're like putting it in the outside world where everyone (almost) has the ability to read it. One should be ready of such criticism. If the author really wants to improve, he will not take it personally and will take it as a chance to improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago